26 December 2010

Lights and camera.

Im in a very good mood nowadays. Really good mood, not mad, not sad, not emo anymore. Its a good sign right? haha. Of course, du-uh?! Okay I'll cut the crap and make this short. I celebrated grandma's birthday today, her actual birth date is on the 29th and i think its a weekday so the abit bring it foward. Nevermind, as long as we celebrated it. Oh, and its not my fathers side its my mothers side. We went to restaurant placed in a very secret place. Its not THAT secret hiding, but its just difficult for people to find. We were turning and turning around to find that place. Its located nearby I-city and so I visited I-city too. :) I have been wishing and wishing for dad to bring me there and finally I'm there today. Okaay, back to the restaurant part, the restaurant is abit nyonya and baba style, which means the food are basically all sour and spicy. Soury food dont taste that nice, you can imagine eating fried toufu and the the sauce is like super sour other than that the curry fish is like not spicy and its super sour. haha. Throughout the whole eating process, you have to squeeze that sour face. haha. But its ok, Im not that picky in food as long as Im full and thats enough. Pictures, pictures, here you go!

My mother's side grandma.
~
Before seeing those photos below, I must tell you its all from different kind of camera.
So it appears with different effect.
Its kind of Sony vs. Nokia vs. Iphone. :) I'll state for you which is which and then you guys can compare.
So its mainly no edits, I only resized them therefore its easier for blogger to upload.
I-city view from parking lot. 
(nokia)

I went abit late, but still Merry 'be-lated' Christmas!
(nokia)

The deer. (nokia)

yours truly and my daddy 
(iphone)

yours truly with the short xmas tree.
(sony)

again, its me on the phone while sis captured it. Im happly talking below that green tree.
(sony)

mummy and daddy
(sony)

I dont know whats that face :/
(sony)

still (sony)

Okay, that pissed off face. (Nokia)
I was pissed with that phone call. 
The person on the phone called me and then rudely ask who the hell am I.
He was like "who! who! hello, who who!"
And I answered back, "What who you want!" and then rejected the call
I was really trying my best to speak nicely to him but he eventually keep going on "who who who"
"Can he even speak nicely in a full sentences?" "How the hell I know what who, and who who you want?" "You call me ask ask me who am I, instead i think I should ask you who are you!? "
Luckly, my mood was not ruin just like that, like I say Im in a super good mood these days.

Conclusion, sony is still the best. That nokia phone is mine, and I somehow supported sony and I'm using the half sony half nokia product with an HD camera VIVAZ. haha. Ipone is not as good as sony also. Teehee.






carina.