Pressure, pressure, pressure!
I cant exactly get a thing in my mind now, urgh! I studied the most today, seven hours sitting down studying like mad but nothing get in my mind. First time crying while studying together, it makes me feel like im mad. Mum keep on saying its ok, its ok. But I know they care, how much hope to put on a first daughter sitting major exam? They seriously put high hopes on me, I dont want to disappoint them, seriously I dont want. But I tried really really hard to glue everything in mind, cannot lar. Im in the process of giving up already. See how the papers goes tomorrow. * crossing fingers*
carina. :(
