20 December 2010

Dont ever take control of me,

Remember as I was saying i'm taking ADTP program in Sun-U? And I don't know since when things got so worst now, i'm so fed up! If there's possibility of not studying, you can count me in! Why cant studying be more simpler and not so confusing. Its killing my brain cells so many things to choose, so many things to consider. Its not like I want that program then I can choose it. I still have to consider the tuition fees, chances going overseas, field I'm majoring into and both of my PARENTS! They both are so different, "You separate me into two and then I'll do both courses OKAY?" Im only one human being with one brain working, Im not those kind of genius that can cope into any field. Whattheheck lar! Mum always say "studying is your thing and not mine, so think for yourself" but then when she turn around she will be saying "ehy, this one not bad, this one also, deeply in my heart I want you to study pharmacist, biochem, biomedical." and I always have to show her that "no mood" face then she will keep quite just for only a second and then continue on syok sendiri talking non-stop then when it comes to the end she will shout "make up your mind fast!" Dad is much more simple "what you want? make up your mind." Everyday he come back from work, he will start like an automatic machine asking non-stop. Ohmygawdd, give me some time to rest lar. You guys must be wondering why on earth my parents are chasing me like mad for answers when I actually did registered into ADTP program. They were scared that after two years the environment wont allow me to go US and then I'm totally DOOM because my sister is also graduating high school in another two years and then by that time the have to actually pay for double. They have their point and I'm also scared so what I did was go to Sun-U and find for the counselor. Now, I guess its either I stick to the previous plan or AUSMAT. Freaking SHIT right? I hate doing thinking, hate it very very much!


ps. im being so out of mood to day but I'm totally fine now after typing. haha :)




carina.