Im currently watching leechongwei vs. lindan in the Korean Open. :) and leechongwei played so well in this game which makes me and my sis cheering so loudly. (ps. there's only both of us plus the maid at home so its okaaayy.) haha! Im so damn nervous that I can feel butterflies in my stomach cause their marks are so freaking near. Okayy, lindan won. I hate lindan even more now. Only those who watch knows what im talking here now, he doesn't have any sportmanship, not deserve being respect also! :\
carina :)
