10 January 2011

Mommy's girl;

I am one of those type.

Everyone has been saying, college is the real time for you to enjoy. I dont feel it that way. I don't like being a college girl, I dislike the feeling, its sucks. I thought I would be abit more mature when college come because I'll have to settle things my own without parents helping me. And then when the first day of college arrive, I don't think it that way, I cant really do things my own although I have bunch of friends with me there. College is a new place,  very unfriendly new environment, unfriendly new faces. Im really that scared, which I never thought I was THAT scared before. I realize I need my mommy more than I need her before, Im just so scared of approching the new unfriendly environment and those unfamiliar faces. Frankly speaking, Im not ready to do things my own, not really ready for college life; on the bad side, it actually means that Im not ready to even be more mature. So, here comes the second day of college and I've been convincing myself that "tomorrow will be a better day" just to be optimistic. *I sound like you now CWK* 





carina.