bigbreakfast, hash brown, coffee.
School reopen tomorrow, aww :( although I'm going to school anymore but there's no one at home then. Sister will be super busy with school stuff, tuition and she IS FORM 4 now. hah, goodluck, I passed the moment already; and then brother is going to stay at school till evening. Im so freaking lonely then. Oh and did I tell you that my brother shifted school? he will be studying at Ace EdVenture private tutoring center (pusat tuition Sirius) if Im right about the name. Im so jealous of him, because I just missed Ace Ed so much, I miss those funny moment, I missed those moment when we're all frighten to death because of presentations, I missed the teacher, I missed my friends, awww. Anyway, I'll be out shopping the whole day today to celebrate school reopen as parents promised to bring us out. I seriously need to find myself a part time job, or else I cant do any shopping at this moment when my wallet is empty. haha
carina.