21 January 2011

He's not my prince charming and I'm not his princess.


Yes yes, you're not blind. Im updating my blog here. :) I really have to put more effort to keep my blog alive. I guess, I dont need to exaggerate much on how suck and boring the college is because there are alot more people complaining out there. I sometimes really do regret having started in college so early, why not enjoy first. haha. As many of them were saying, high school is the best. I heard that lots of the time, from all the seniors I had in school. Thinking back what I gone through, I realize they are not completely right. I wouldn't say I prefer college than high school or high school than college but I love both of them in different kind of ways. And the greatest thing that ever happened to me, already happened during my high school year and I appreciate it. I manage to hold on to a bunch of best friends that I love and appreciate them than any other thing, you shall know who are they, I need not elaborate more. Without high school I wouldn't have that much memory to be cherished. As for college, I guess I wouldn't be meeting any friends that I could even share a tiny bit of thing with, they are just so cool, no they're not. They are friendly its just that they are hard to be closed with. Anyhow, I'm very lucky to have my best friends with me all the way to college. At least, I dont need to face problem all day like I do in high school, scared of this and that and most of all you wont ever see me crying all day because of unsolved problems. I just smile smile and laugh everyday in college and most of all IM MY TRUE SELF NOW. Im satisfied with what I had now, not all.

Did I ever mention that we all did something very funny, cute and yet aweful? haha. Picture below.
That day we intend to go back early and then there's some irresponsible person double parking right behind our car. We started pressing the car horn but after some time, the car horn ran off. :\ So we went down the food court, sit down there and wait wait and wait. That person still doesnt move his car. So we did a little notice/warning for him and place it right infront of his mirror. Anyone who walk pass will surely take a quick glance at it. See what we wrote;

I'll enlarge it for you. :)


Read it carefully. Its abit funny, but very evil for us to do that. :)


ps. Im glad you're alright once again. :) I'll always be there for you, my buddy.






carina.