30 January 2011

Without losers;

where would the winners be?


Im currently watching leechongwei vs. lindan in the Korean Open. :) and leechongwei played so well in this game which makes me and my sis cheering so loudly. (ps. there's only both of us plus the maid at home so its okaaayy.) haha! Im so damn nervous that I can feel butterflies in my stomach cause their marks are so freaking near. Okayy, lindan won. I hate lindan even more now. Only those who watch knows what im talking here now, he doesn't have any sportmanship, not deserve being respect also! :\




carina :)

21 January 2011

He's not my prince charming and I'm not his princess.


Yes yes, you're not blind. Im updating my blog here. :) I really have to put more effort to keep my blog alive. I guess, I dont need to exaggerate much on how suck and boring the college is because there are alot more people complaining out there. I sometimes really do regret having started in college so early, why not enjoy first. haha. As many of them were saying, high school is the best. I heard that lots of the time, from all the seniors I had in school. Thinking back what I gone through, I realize they are not completely right. I wouldn't say I prefer college than high school or high school than college but I love both of them in different kind of ways. And the greatest thing that ever happened to me, already happened during my high school year and I appreciate it. I manage to hold on to a bunch of best friends that I love and appreciate them than any other thing, you shall know who are they, I need not elaborate more. Without high school I wouldn't have that much memory to be cherished. As for college, I guess I wouldn't be meeting any friends that I could even share a tiny bit of thing with, they are just so cool, no they're not. They are friendly its just that they are hard to be closed with. Anyhow, I'm very lucky to have my best friends with me all the way to college. At least, I dont need to face problem all day like I do in high school, scared of this and that and most of all you wont ever see me crying all day because of unsolved problems. I just smile smile and laugh everyday in college and most of all IM MY TRUE SELF NOW. Im satisfied with what I had now, not all.

Did I ever mention that we all did something very funny, cute and yet aweful? haha. Picture below.
That day we intend to go back early and then there's some irresponsible person double parking right behind our car. We started pressing the car horn but after some time, the car horn ran off. :\ So we went down the food court, sit down there and wait wait and wait. That person still doesnt move his car. So we did a little notice/warning for him and place it right infront of his mirror. Anyone who walk pass will surely take a quick glance at it. See what we wrote;

I'll enlarge it for you. :)


Read it carefully. Its abit funny, but very evil for us to do that. :)


ps. Im glad you're alright once again. :) I'll always be there for you, my buddy.






carina.

19 January 2011

Don't ever hide you feelings;

I drafted the post yesterday and decided to edit and then post it out today, as you all see Im so lazy of blogging already since the hectic college life started. But I'll still forced myself to at least post once a week because i enjoy reading my past and its easier for me to remember things that had happened. So, yesterday was not really a good day. We, as in me, huiyee, weeshin, chiyian skipped a class of accounts by accident and then lost our parking ticket in sunway pyramid's parking lot. We went searching for the ticket and then realize we drop it at the place where we parked our car. haha! I see people losing their car keys, losing the sense of direction not knowing where they parking their car but never once see people as careless as we are, losing a parking ticket. What a MEMORY, I must remember this. haha. Ow, we had our most delicious lunch ever, sushi king! and then watched a movie "gulliver's travels", very funny movie.


See the fish eggs :) nom nom nom :DD






carina.

16 January 2011

Forget you; move on.

Happy Birthday Bro, Joseph koay.

Friday, the KK gang when out meeting each other in MCD. We turned the MCD up-side-down, yelling and singing birthdays song for the birthday boy and then played small little games ourselves while disturbing others having their dinner. haha :) We took lots of crazy crazy pictures. Its abit like releasing stress for the early enrollment of college.  When all the KK people meet up after a week, crazy things happen.
By the way, I manage to survive after a week of hectic college life. I personally dont like it but to survive in it, you need a little bit of skills, that is no matter what situation you're in Laugh all you can. Yess! I use that to survive this whole week through. We make up jokes ourself and then laugh ourself like nobody care. We are practically like mad monkey laughing and running from blocks to blocks. If you ever do see me in the campus, don't ask me if Im fine, Im really fine but just a bit too bored. haha! I love Sun-u, I got lots lots lof long-time-no-see friends and also some newly-meet-faces friends. 

13 January 2011

True and loyal;

What actually does those both words mean? I dont get it at all. Yea fine, I don't even want to bother knowing. All I know now is I'm totally stressed up, its even worst than the time I'm facing SPM. I never felt so tired before as if I went for a marathon, running around for classrooms like a serious mad monkey, finding direction in a total lost building and worst thing is facing lectures for 5 classes in a row for 1hour and 30 mins per class with only 45 mins to rest. I cant imagine myself facing the same situation for the rest of the year. Everyday, I reached home feeling like finding someone to complain about how thing are going so madly. Okay, everyone in my house are seriously not willing to listen, dont even bother caring how tired is it as if Im just describing things sarcastically. And then worst part is they wanna forced me to work. Can anyone just understand, Im really really tired. You dont understand and dont care, I dont mind at all. But please dont just force me to do anything else. I dont have time, dont have energy to do anything else. See, and that is what happen when human are too tired, thing eventually clash together and then causes major problems. How I hope to human can have 48hours daily. I seriously wish I could cry all things out and then all troubles are gone. Dont have to bother about transportation and all sort of junk. I think I'll reconsider my dad's idea of staying in a hostel. Hah!





carina.

10 January 2011

Mommy's girl;

I am one of those type.

Everyone has been saying, college is the real time for you to enjoy. I dont feel it that way. I don't like being a college girl, I dislike the feeling, its sucks. I thought I would be abit more mature when college come because I'll have to settle things my own without parents helping me. And then when the first day of college arrive, I don't think it that way, I cant really do things my own although I have bunch of friends with me there. College is a new place,  very unfriendly new environment, unfriendly new faces. Im really that scared, which I never thought I was THAT scared before. I realize I need my mommy more than I need her before, Im just so scared of approching the new unfriendly environment and those unfamiliar faces. Frankly speaking, Im not ready to do things my own, not really ready for college life; on the bad side, it actually means that Im not ready to even be more mature. So, here comes the second day of college and I've been convincing myself that "tomorrow will be a better day" just to be optimistic. *I sound like you now CWK* 





carina.

College!


The tittle explains it all. Its my first day of college, and its so boring. We sat at the hall for dont know how many hours and then we went touring around the college, from the outside its not a really big college compare to Taylor's lakeside campus but once you enter and begin exploring inside, you'll find it very huge and confusing. This is my first time feeling so lost, Im not those type who dont have sense of direction but today its a total different case already. Im so freaking lost, dunno where am I heading at all. North building, south building, east building, west building all looks the same. I don't know how long it takes for me to remember those places. So just forget about it. I experienced the canopy walk straight to Sunway Pyramid and I calculate the time, 5 minutes then you'll reach, quite convenient but alot tiring. I met my chemistry tuition teacher there, Mufy's senior lecture and then met some long long time no see friends. One thing i dislike most is break time, the food! urrgh, speechless.




You can basically see how bored are we. We are not paying attention when they are giving speech, there're some people who even fall asleep when they are giving speech. 

Okaay, those books are my dad's college + uni books. He brought it back from office and then passed it to me, he say maybe I could get some idea what am I studying later on. But, Im not interested at those heavy and yet dusty books, but they are still good in quality. Nightmares!

And I found something by accident. Haha, take a look. Its me scribbling on dad's book when I was so young that I couldn't even write my name properly. "CARINAIHAN" haha

And then I saw my 4years old photo in one of the book. I felt like hitting myself in the face. OMG!

Tomorrow will definately be a better day! *self-convincing*






carina.

08 January 2011

We smile, we laugh.

Happy Birthday to you,
Happy Birthday to you,
Happy Birthday to cheongchiyian,
Happy birthday too you.
I tell you something "I'm so proud that you are older than me by months lar" :)

Four of us celebrated at Klafz yesterday night, and basically failed in surprising her with the birthday cake. haha. I love that mango tasted cake, is its mango. Chiyian shared her future dream, its quite interesting, Huiyee shared what she needs to prepare before going college, it like she almost need everything and and Meiyi FINALLY make up her mind of what to study. haha. What we did most is laughing and its lucky that my jaws dint fell off. Jokes can come anywhere when I'm with you girls. I love my day, today. :))

HAPPY BIRTHDAY card

I forgot what cake is it call but I love the mango scent. 

Thankyou HD camera.

Happy eh? looking cute too.

Darlie/colgate toothpaste future ambassador. 

My future birthday wish given by chiyian.


When I'm back home, my mind is somehow not functioning or maybe its functioning too much. I cant really think of why I changed from ADP to FIA when FIA doesnt even recognise that uni where I wanted to go in future. And then I waited for parents to come back discussed with them again, and then realize I can work it that way too. HAHA. Most importantly, my parents (Im abit too) is "attracted" to the AUSMAT program and the now, and Im forced to do the "two-choose-one" choice again. Very funny people, I'm actually laughing at myself  because its like DEJA VU.  Great! I need to do the choice once again.





carina.

07 January 2011

That man by Hyun Bin (secret garde OST)



Currently watching this awesome korean drama called Secret Garden, its funny and the same time its sad.

Hyun Bin! (kim tae pyung)
He can act so well, sing so well, and then most importantly, he can play piano!
I love guys who play piano. haha


guess what they do next? look below....

Kisss! aww..

Again; kisss! 

Basically this is what I do in the holiday, watch korean dramas which I cannot watch during school days. Im also watching another one called "cinderella's sister" I like the story but when you're watching better make sure there is a tissue box beside you. I cry every episode, EVERY! The story is sad sad and sad. haha.





Carina.

Between the lines,



For some reason, I dont like posting any status or post on facebook anymore. Its just way too public, some message are not meant for them and some are meant from them. Gosh whattheheck am I crapping here. Like blogger its much safer, I can set it private, as private as I want too. I can allow and disallow anyone to come in. unlike facebook they dont have that application, i cant just unfriend them right? Stupid. By the way, this is not the purpose of blogging.

I just realize holiday make me lazier than ever, I was so bored and wanted to blog about something but when I logged on blogger I realize my too lazy to type anything. haha. Just wanted to share a random fact, I HATE PEOPLE WHO LIE; if you ask me,kind lie or bald truth? I prefer the truth. "If you ever started a kind lie, dont tell the truth until you die." Its even more hurtful when they realize the truth later. And I just dont understand some people, whats the purpose of telling me the truth when you intend to hide it before? Minimize of getting hurt? Dont bullshit! It wont make you sound more like a superhero to me, I wont thank you at the end either. I'll only blame you for letting me know and then at the end YOU LIED TO ME. Futhermore, I'll hate you. I can accept any type of people as long as you dont hurt me, dont cross my line and  dont lie to me, I'll go along very nicely with you. I may not be those though type of people, but I do have my own style of living, I too have my own principle. So, dont make it like only you have yours? When Im nice to you or when I care for you, Im not faking and I truly mean it from the bottom of the heart. Nevermind, I dint even regret caring for you.


ps. Im just too pissed off! so sorry if  Im being harsh, and dont ask who is that Im referring to, it just someone not invited in. So if you're reading it, its not you. HAHA. Ever since after SPM this is my first time getting so pissed off.





carina.

01 January 2011

Sunday's morning breakfast.

Woke up super early with sister and then headed to MCD for big breakfast. It has been ages since I took MCD breakfast. nom nom nom. :) I dont even know how does the hot cakes there taste like already. haha but I bet its delicious. I missed their hash brown so much thats why I decide to wake up early, and that also proves that I'm willing to sacrifice my sleeping time for food. Who doesn't, when the food is so delicious?

bigbreakfast, hash brown, coffee. 

School reopen tomorrow, aww :( although I'm going to school anymore but there's no one at home then. Sister will be super busy with school stuff, tuition and she IS FORM 4 now. hah, goodluck, I passed the moment already; and then brother is going to stay at school till evening. Im so freaking lonely then. Oh and did I tell you that my brother shifted school? he will be studying at Ace EdVenture private tutoring center (pusat tuition Sirius) if Im right about the name. Im so jealous of him, because I just missed Ace Ed so much, I miss those funny moment, I missed those moment when we're all frighten to death because of presentations, I missed the teacher, I missed my friends, awww. Anyway, I'll be out shopping the whole day today to celebrate school reopen as parents promised to bring us out. I seriously need to find myself a part time job, or else I cant do any shopping at this moment when my wallet is empty. haha





carina.