Carina.
18 December 2011
As I said before, I worked part time in MyDin USJ. Yeap, and I've been wearing on this stupid rubber shoe I bought from Bata as needed so for the working attire now my poor toe nail is breaking off. So disgusting! I always tease my sis when she banged on her toe and when the toe nail falls off . Eeeee, Karma. Now is my turn! At first its so painful even when I stepped on the ground and then when the pain goes off, I see the blood underneath my toe and it appear to be blue-blacked in color plus is swollen. Its like having blood inside with thin layer of skin covering it. My mum poked it with needle so the blood could goes off. Blood just flow out with abit of pus i guess. I thought everything will be okay after that, now my poor toe nail is breaking off like half of it? yea. So freaking disgusting. Lesson learnt never wear a rubber shoe, or is it only me. Gaaahh, wont be able to wear any covered shoe because I'm really so scared that it breaks off. You ever see what beneath your toe nail? haha. Bye for now :) oh and sorry to make the post so disgusting. haha :)
14 December 2011
One definitely need more courage to say "I'm sorry" than to admit their mistake.
And since young Barney taught me how to use the three magic words "Please, Thank you and Sorry". Although sorry doesn't seem to help the situation when something is done, but it's what most people wanted to hear; it makes them feel better, psychologically it does! :)
carina.
13 December 2011
Blogger as been my most "non-responding" friend because Im no longer twitting. :) Oh, the main reason im posting AGAIN is because Im finally visiting uni tomorrow *yay* *cheers* or i should say dad is finally free! but wait till last minute, Im so sure that he is gonna make another empty promises. Im not complaining, I understand that he's really busy every year end especially when grandpa is not around to help dividing his job. Finger cross that he would spare that few hours cause that "uni" thing has been so bother since I started my holidays.... goodbye again :)
carina.
Either and neither
Need not introduce, the one and only love :)
bloggie, Im back! My good mood is back, not much but better than days before. Don't be surprise, girls always have these mood swings period. But I realize not only girls have it, guys as well; my brother does. I have been rotting at home these days, but I kinda love it when you dont anything to do, not even to work your mind, most of all "none of the nonsense get into your way". So that's why I've been leaving my phone in the corner for days. Blahhh, I wont have calls and messages also. But I did help out for chores, and also help dad to sort his office bills and becoming mum's human GPS, following her out collecting cheques and payments; my mum is extremely bad in directions, she will always bring me out when she's out of Kota Kemuning. Worst is she doesnt trust me and keep on asking "are you sure?" sometimes, its really irritating you know, mummy? Today, she brought me out to somewhere she herself has no idea where is it; somewhere deep inside Klang. She depend on me to bring her there, the whole journey she have been repeating the same thing "Shit! wrong way" "Are you sure?" while Im busy looking on the iphone GPS. Then, we manage to come back but its 3 hours after that. :) my very clever mum.
I haven been out since I'm back from Penang and nothing significant happen at all so just bare with the random post... goodbye for now.
carina.
11 December 2011
I need an escape!
A week just ended, I guess its one of my busiest week after holiday started. I worked, I went out with friends and then travel to Penang with family and cousins :) Since i dont really want to blog much, I'll cut everything short.
- I worked as a promoter in MYDIN USJ
- Its my first time working :)
- Feeling good although its really exhausting
- I went PD with friends
- We practically drove to PD
- nothing much to say about the trip
- Travel to Penang again with family
- I go Penang like every once a year
- No choice; dad loves it there despite the traffic, its horrifying!
- Not to say, their food are obviously the main I travel there :)
signing off,
carina.
27 November 2011
Tie your shoe, stand up, face the world.
Days like these make me just wonder is there any point of struggling so hard to achieve something and to hold on something you think its right when others deny? Say it out loud "do not give up" but everytime you think that things are turning better, it turn out worst, this is the time when situation turns more shitty! At this point nearly nothing could cheer you up and the least you could hope for is people around you to be abit more understanding. And sincerely, my parents are not those type of person. They always have the perception of "Adults have more to think, more to trouble, more to care; and you kids have nothing to care about". So whenever Im facing shitty situation, you adults are hoping me to SMILE and SMILE and SMILE right? its so stupid. You're equally telling me to lie to myself. Why not give me drugs then? Ecstasy sounds nice. I dont demand much but leave me alone when you see me pulling that long face. Im not hoping for you to cheer me up or something. Im not that fortunate to even have someone doing that job!
Im really really tired.
Im tired of being the person you want me to be.
Im tired of lying to myself.
Im tired dreaming of something i could never achieve.
Im tired of hoping that you understands me.
I misses the one person who hear me cry and make me laugh over stupid jokes. I dont know what make this day so depressing but Im not having a good day, in a scale of 1 to 10 I would only rate it 2. Im seriously having a horrible day. Worst is, I couldnt even cry those problems out.
I guess no one lives a perfect life afterall.
Im really really tired.
Im tired of being the person you want me to be.
Im tired of lying to myself.
Im tired dreaming of something i could never achieve.
Im tired of hoping that you understands me.
I misses the one person who hear me cry and make me laugh over stupid jokes. I dont know what make this day so depressing but Im not having a good day, in a scale of 1 to 10 I would only rate it 2. Im seriously having a horrible day. Worst is, I couldnt even cry those problems out.
I guess no one lives a perfect life afterall.
24 November 2011
A big wrap up
If the angels were to ask what I loved most about life,
I would answer "friends". They are every part of me.
Our age is not simply just numbers, it's a big cargo of experience and memories.
Heyaa, Im back blogging! Fingers had already rusted. When was the last time I blogged? *fingers counting* Trust me, I wanted to blog a long time ago but "I'm a lazy bum" haha. I shall just list some significant events and lil' stuff happened. First of all, Im officially done with AUSMAT. I remember how i whine alot about how difficult life in ausmat but now just hear me whine about how i miss ausmat. I missed ausmat so much; despite all the bad days when exams are on and those scary days when results are distributed. I missed all the ausmat buddies! I missed how we laugh like nobody's business! I missed those nonsense we gossiped about!
I hated so much to say goodbye and knowing we are all going in different direction after today. I'd to always go thru few sleepless night missing each and everyone of them. I'll never forget every single one of you. *love*
I would answer "friends". They are every part of me.
Our age is not simply just numbers, it's a big cargo of experience and memories.
baaaaannggg!
I hated so much to say goodbye and knowing we are all going in different direction after today. I'd to always go thru few sleepless night missing each and everyone of them. I'll never forget every single one of you. *love*
My buddies;
We will hunt you to the end! *BOO*
Nah, we love you *LOVE*
My EALD lecturer :) *hah, where's my eyes?*
Secondly, I finally persuade dad to buy me a DSLR! sodamhappy. Its just a secondhand camera its still in good quality. Dint want to buy a new one firstly its because dad won't sponsor me money, and I just bought it for some simple outings with friends. Until I've learnt how to use the camera then I'll buy a better one.
*cheers* my new baby!
I think thats all for today :) My laptop is lagging again and I really feel like trashing it! Lesson learnt "Never Ever Buy A COMPAC Laptop" This stupid thing keeps on overheating and I can never turn it on for than an hour, it will restart over and over again. Irritating right? I know. Im so freaking annoyed by it! Okay, toodles! :) I promise to update more this holiday.
signing off,
love carina.
12 August 2011
Be real, be true, be YOU.
Im messed up, physically, mentally and emotionally.
Just a button to trigger and everything will fall apart.
carina.
06 August 2011
Bottom of the ocean
As usual, Friday is the night to go out and have all the fun you want celebrating the arrival of weekends. You'll never imagine how much I love the Fridays. :) We went SS2 PJ to hunt for mainly food and desserts. When we all 5 are together, all we can think of is all the mouth watering food, fattening but who cares?! We actually lost ourself halfway searching for that shop which Jialing saw on the web and nearly gave up searching, but who knows we found that shop. All things come only for those who wait, haha! so be patient... speaking of that shop, its a shop mainly for pork eaters, okay wait I just made myself sounds like a carnivore. From what the owner say, their shop is famous for their pork and they own a barnyard in Johor. They actually have a special room to dissect their 'piggies' in the restaurant to make sure that their meat is fresh, safe and bacteria free before serving. I got all the info from them there, he explains everything just to make us feel safe eating pork after all the 'fake and dirty pork' incident that recently happened. (i dont know what to call that incident) haha. Everything there is so delicious, worth eating for.Really, you all should go try it out yourself because its just indescribable with words, the aroma once your dish is placed in front of you, then the scent of nicely cooked bacon. Fantabulous! Im willing to bring anyone of you there :). The name of the shop is 'sanbanto' ; quite japanese but i think it significant with the barnyard they own in Johor if I'm not wrong. Ask me for the address if any one of you are interested in tasting it, and then just right next to it there is this yummy dessert shop. Recommemdable but very bad services and rude employees they have there, screw them. haha!
Tempting right? I know it is. Food is best solution for everything. Ask me for the address and have a taste of those delicious dishes. Im not really good in describing foods with words but you'll regret not eating it. haha!
carina.
30 July 2011
Smiles that melt you heart.
Tittle explains it all;
And of course, Nicholas Teo.
I suddenly realize, they all have small eyes :) but definitely larger than mine. I have an addiction of saving picture these days, :)
carina.
Dimmed light.
Holidays ending very very soon, shall pack up my mood asap. I must finish up those undone work by today, i guess so because all I wanted to do tomorrow will be slacking all around. I will make this plan successful as Im only left with my psychology worksheet, 10 pages of em'. Bytheway, my family gave me a new nickname "the vampire" haha. Guess why? I made my day up-side-down, when people are all awake then it's eventually my sleeping time and I don't think its awful because all I did was sleeping and not for like 12 hours or what, just 8 hours sleep. Appropriate right? And I think i ate too much this week, mum non stop buying yummy food, irresistible yummy food . Those food picked up my mood, washes off those heartache moments :) happy happy. Im a really two-sided type of person i realize, I can be real perky when Im happy and when Im down I'll be super depressed. Shitt! haha.
heh heh, steamboat. nomnomnom. I give you the first joke.
That day when we were eating, I saw everyone with their spoons, then I looked in my bowl "why am I the only one without the spoon?" then I blurted a very stupid question and I don't even know what was in my brain, "Did you all mis-calculated or anything, how come I dint get my spoon, where's my spoon ah?" They stared at my hands and then I realize I was holding one. So dam embarrassing. hahaha.
Ohya, this is the longan. Its my first time eating 'this type' of longan. All I ever eat is those can type. It's really funny, my mum asked me to bring out the longan from the refrigerator and I was searching so hard for it and I only see a big Tupperware full of 'grapes' and I told my mum sign of longan in the fridge. So I din't bother about it. After awhile my dad went in the kitchen and then he carried the big Tupperware with him, he told me "a dummy could't find that longan when its right in front". Then, I asked him " isn't that grapes?" Okaaay, everyone starred at me. But who knows that's the longan when you only see and eat canned longan since you're born?
Okay, no more jokes. This delicious pau, one is definitely not enough. I ate two of them, then I feel sad after eating them, they looked so yellowish, shinny and cute. How sad is it to eat them. :( The fillings inside is made out of egg-yolk and butter. Its not buttery at all, just nice! :D Shall go now, psychology time :) tata.
carina.
28 July 2011
Rise and fall.
Why, why and why? Everything should have just end there. I do not want to face the same old problem, cry for the same problem over and over again. Why, why and why? Honestly speaking, I don't know where did it went wrong, what did I do wrong? Trouble, just leave me alone, LEAVE ME ALONE! Im really tired, really really tired.
How I wish I could just drift into a deep sleep forever.
carina.
26 July 2011
Let it out, let it go.
Give me one good reason to cry out loud like nobody's business.
Do you have those days where you just want to cry out loud, scream and roll and hit on the floor? I do. It seems as if I have a a tons of undone work, unsolve problem and responsibility on shoulder. Each day demand just keep you hopping leading those whatsoever anxiety level, stress level to the extend and then just collapse! Woah, finally. PEACE!
Everything inside me is just begging for me to cry out, begging for tears to flow. Crying is magical, it makes everything feel much better although afterthat it THE CIRCUMSTANCES WON'T CHANGE AT ALL.
Do you have those days where you just want to cry out loud, scream and roll and hit on the floor? I do. It seems as if I have a a tons of undone work, unsolve problem and responsibility on shoulder. Each day demand just keep you hopping leading those whatsoever anxiety level, stress level to the extend and then just collapse! Woah, finally. PEACE!
Everything inside me is just begging for me to cry out, begging for tears to flow. Crying is magical, it makes everything feel much better although afterthat it THE CIRCUMSTANCES WON'T CHANGE AT ALL.
carina.
25 July 2011
The Beast!
Since Im so bored, haha! I present you BEAST! :)
My new love...
My new love...
Awesome! i know, i know :)
My bias towards;
KiKwang! :) awww...
haha. Goodbye, very random post. I can wait for Nicholas Teo's new album! :D
carina.
Stay clam; be cool.
Fear dont just banished, therefore stay clam and dont panic.
"Inner peace...Inner peace.."
- Shifu in his meditative stance (Kungfu Panda 2)
Its exactly a week that pass. That was fast... Okay, I supposed to be sitting in of Highlands Starbucks enjoying the cool breeze hitting against my face instead of facing the same four walls of my own room. haha. Because sis is having her exam on Tuesday, she thought she wasn't gonna panic but somehow SHE DID! Plus dad hasn't finish his work till now. Then, I be a good girl staying at home enjoy the movies then..... I shall figure out what to do for later. I asked my parents to bring me out since my holidays are going to end, they gave me choices: a) One day trip to Penang and they will take a chance to visit the dontknowwhat temple. b) I follow grandparents to Thailand on Thursday and skip first day of college c) Stay home. I gave them another choice is to bring me up Genting, I dont mind if its only few hours because I just want to get myself out of this house, I think Im just gonna pass all three choices and pick (c). One part of it is because, dad is really busy these days, sister having exam its nothing related to me but I know her well enough if I started playing around she wont be studying as well and then put blames on me if she flunk any of the papers. haha! Another reason is I dont want to follow my grandparents although I really wanted to go Thailand.
I actually have hella lot of thing to do but I don't know where to start them off. Mayb this is the time where I should go wild and panic. At least it helps me to start my work.....
"Inner peace...Inner peace.."
- Shifu in his meditative stance (Kungfu Panda 2)
Its exactly a week that pass. That was fast... Okay, I supposed to be sitting in of Highlands Starbucks enjoying the cool breeze hitting against my face instead of facing the same four walls of my own room. haha. Because sis is having her exam on Tuesday, she thought she wasn't gonna panic but somehow SHE DID! Plus dad hasn't finish his work till now. Then, I be a good girl staying at home enjoy the movies then..... I shall figure out what to do for later. I asked my parents to bring me out since my holidays are going to end, they gave me choices: a) One day trip to Penang and they will take a chance to visit the dontknowwhat temple. b) I follow grandparents to Thailand on Thursday and skip first day of college c) Stay home. I gave them another choice is to bring me up Genting, I dont mind if its only few hours because I just want to get myself out of this house, I think Im just gonna pass all three choices and pick (c). One part of it is because, dad is really busy these days, sister having exam its nothing related to me but I know her well enough if I started playing around she wont be studying as well and then put blames on me if she flunk any of the papers. haha! Another reason is I dont want to follow my grandparents although I really wanted to go Thailand.
I actually have hella lot of thing to do but I don't know where to start them off. Mayb this is the time where I should go wild and panic. At least it helps me to start my work.....
HAHA! press it for me. x)
carina.
24 July 2011
thirteenth on 23 of July.
Is faith the assurance of what we believe and hope for to come true?
I don't know.
I only know when things doesn't belongs to you, no matter how hard you worked for and how much effort you paid in, it doesn't belongs to you. And;
I also believe in things to come at the right time, at the right place and with the right people, maybe?
Im on my concert mood these days. I went for the MY FM 13th birthday bash which i was desperate for tickets every year and couldn't even get one each year. Finally, I got the tickets this year when Im not even planning to go for it, most importantly I got 8 of them. How unlucky of me. That's why i told my friends that I don't have the faith for concert, any of them which I'm so desperate for their tickets. They thought Im just being depressed or anything, but seriously. Im so not in the good faith with any concerts held. Yea, even if its held beside my garden. Like for the MTV tickets, I was freaking cheated by the Xpac promoter. Long long story and I don't even wanna mention about it again, moving foward~
Back to the main topic, although I dont plan to attend the MY FM birthday bash but my fathers's worker's son (i see so many 's) purposely drive all the way to Kelantan to get that for tickets so I just went for it not to waste his effort for bringing me the tickets. haha. I went along with weeshin and my sis who dont even bother about her exams (secretly tell you she gonna flunk her exam, from what i see) :D At first i thought it was going to be very boring as there is no one I expected to see but it turn up to be out of expectations. Very De Awesome! Sound system, light effect and indoor fireworks.... its way much better than the one i attended few years ago. One thing that cannot be compared is, few years ago Nicholas Teo was there but this year, there's only a cardboard type Nicholas Teo. I'll explain more later.. haha! pictures time... my picture quality is bad but still can be seen. Some of it are taken from facebook, credits to the photographer. There are lots more artist that wasn't mention later below as I only mention those that I admire there that night! :)
Licus. My sister's new fav. haha
The stage looked normal, but it has the most awesome effect. I wonder how much they
tens of thousands people. This is only one part of it, there's another half of it.
Its AK!
AK again. Im not really familiar with them.
The dancers la; i think.
This one for sure I remember. 林德荣 :)
Ah, there's the card board type Nicholas teo. He dint attend the birthday day bash this year, because he is attending another event as the DJ were saying on stage. I was so shock that time because the DJ was saying they have another special guest which we won't know who is it. All of the audience were guessing it was Kenji, the only one who hasn't come out yet. But as they announced it was Nicholas Teo, everyone clapped and shouted like mad included me, my eyes never opened that wide before and I was shaking weeshin's arm; I was terribly shock. Then they continue by saying Nicholas Teo's card board. Then all of us went "cheh~" typical Malaysian with all the "lar leh lo cheh" haha!
Nicholas Teo brought himself with his message for the audience. :D
严爵 with his two awesome song, 我喜欢, 不我爱 and 好的事情. The whole stadium sang with him. The played his guitar while singing. He's really awesome and handsome as well.
The final guest. They always leave the best for the last, definitely HE IS THE BEST THAT NIGHT! :) He rocked the whole stadium and everyone shouted for him, and then sang together with him. I remembered most for the final part where he kneel on stage while singing 没关系.
张芸京 is there that night too, but I couldnt snap or find his picture anywhere, but I recorded him as well. He sang only one song that night.
The end of it. :) Aww... i miss the concert feel so much :')
worth for going, although I've been complaining about it before.
HAPPY 13th BIRTHDAY MY FM! YOU'RE THE BEST, ALWAYS THE NO.1 MUSIC STATION. :))
carina xo'
22 July 2011
Dream it; do it.
imagining if Paul Frank look like this...
That is why I hated monkeys they always have those wanting-to-harm-you look,
or maybe its just me.
Im locked in my room. Dont get me wrong, I'm not really locked inside but not able to go downstairs to even get a drink from the kitchen. Neighbors are downstairs having their fun time drinking bottles of Whiskey with my parents. I'm not anti-social. Urm, maybe abit. But anyhow I just dont want to go downstairs. haha!
I guess I should start doing some maths to kill the time. Sister is freaking fallen asleep, I made her bored. haha. We were watching hongkong dramas at first then I clicked on youtube and started introducing BEAST and all to her. I laughed myself with the subtitles while she stares at me laughing, then fall asleep. Nevermind. Its either I go to sleep now, go study or continue laughing on youtube. But but, I've been on youtube for the whole afternoon. haha. Just being random. Bye-yeom!
carina
21 July 2011
Back in action
Blogger im back! Miss me? I guess I loss quite some most of my reader after a long time of not updating. Sorry sorry, my fault. :) I Just feel like blogging out of a sudden. Then, 'walla' here I am. I've been playing to the max, sleeping to the max, studying to the max (did I?) and dont forget; working on the hella lot of assignments to the max! This is what you call life, doing everything to their extend at the same time enjoying yourself to the max. True, things are always easier to say than to be done. Haha. Okay, back to the main point.
I've been to KL with my college friendsrecently two days ago, in case you guys dont know that Im on my holiday, to be precise its actually a study break but I'm happily using it to enjoy without any regrets. Shame on me. Ohwell, procrastinator never do things early right? The trip to KL is freaking awesome, as a person who rarely seldom doesn't visit KL unless there's a special event, its really a thing that should be cheered. Weeshin, drove us there since she is the one and only one who knows the way all the way down KL. We parked at Pavilion and then started the whole walking journey. I dint realize we actually have to walk that much, so I wore a pair of flats instead of sport shoes. Horray! Then at the end of the day I had my legs aching from the top to the bottom. We actually spend most of the time snapping pictures and then making up our mind whether to buy "that-thing" or not. Those KL people there must be thinking "where does this bunch of monkeys belonging to" because we bothered their time to snap our beautiful faces and then we actually destroyed the peaceful and quiet environment for everywhere we go. I list you some places, like Paul Frank we actually went in and then kept on whining about their expansive prices and then criticize that hideous looking monkey. haha. Then, inside the Superhero shop, we walked in and kept snapping pictures without buying then proudly walk out the front door. Worst case is when we're in Starbucks, we spent on it but we shout, yelled and laugh like nobody business. But but, I like it. Sorry KL citizens, we dont mean to destroy your peaceful environment, we are only having our one day trip there. hahah. The environment there is seriously different from what I see in Subang or anywhere else. The shopping complex is definitely huge, no doubt wide hallways, clean toilet bowl with sweet strawberry smell, big crowds and most importantly the crowds there are QUIET. Maybe the rest dint really notice, but I find them weird. Picture moments;
I've been to KL with my college friends
I wanna be you superhero :)
smiles;
tsktsktsk.. low stamina :)
Check out who's the shopaholic? just joking :)
polaroid camera, my love :) It doesn't belong to me, credits Jialing.
Those picture perfect moments :') I hearts you guys :)
We each have one of the polaroid picture.
Picture captures the memories making them last a lifetime. And and, we three bought a iphone cover in Sungei Wang, its consider cheap to buy one at a cost of 13 dollar its a buy two free one item and we divided the cost. Sungei Wang has this really weird odour. Have you experience people smoking indoor? its awful, it makes even those who dont smoke stinks. Thats why, we couldnt even bare standing there any longer or to take a quick rest there then we started to drag our feet back to pavilion. Its much better to be in pavilion as the toilet there also smells good. *wondering what the spray in it* Anyway, I can only classify myself as a jakuuns out in the middle of the city. Don't blame me, I rarely put my foot in KL. haha. Ohwell, thats all for today. :) Tatas
ps. its 4am in the morning, I'll just wake my parents for breakfast then send brother off to school, so Im guessing not sleep otherwise I sleep till noon and then get nagged by parents again. Plus, I dint even get a chance to eat breakfast with them lately as Im too busy dating my sleeping god. haha. Wait wait wait...
Haven I even mention that I watched Happy Potter? no right. I watched it with Meiyi and Weeshin on monday. How good to occupy your monday with such awesome movie and not the boring-old-schedule every typical students have to go through? I can tell you its fantabulous! The movie as well. :) Cant believe Harry Potter just ended. Pity, I've just lost something to wait and longed for. Anyone get me? Its like when Harry Potter hasn't end, you'll definitely have something to wait for like till the next year for a brand new episode, how will the story be like (except for those who read HP story books). I only read the story book after I watched the movie and not before it becasue I don't want to spoil the movie. haha.
Avada Kedavra! So long Harry Potter :')
Love, Carina.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)






































