21 July 2011

Back in action

Blogger im back! Miss me? I guess I loss quite some most of my reader after a long time of not updating. Sorry sorry, my fault. :) I Just feel like blogging out of a sudden. Then, 'walla' here I am. I've been playing to the max, sleeping to the max, studying to the max (did I?) and dont forget; working on the hella lot of assignments to the max! This is what you call life, doing everything to their extend at the same time enjoying yourself to the max. True, things are always easier to say than to be done. Haha. Okay, back to the main point.

I've been to KL with my college friends recently two days ago, in case you guys dont know that Im on my holiday, to be precise its actually a study break but I'm happily using it to enjoy without any regrets. Shame on me. Ohwell, procrastinator never do things early right? The trip to KL is freaking awesome, as a person who rarely seldom doesn't visit KL unless there's a special event, its really a thing that should be cheered. Weeshin, drove us there since she is the one and only one who knows the way all the way down KL. We parked at Pavilion and then started the whole walking journey. I dint realize we actually have to walk that much, so I wore a pair of flats instead of sport shoes. Horray! Then at the end of the day I had my legs aching from the top to the bottom. We actually spend most of the time snapping pictures and then making up our mind whether to buy "that-thing" or not. Those KL people there must be thinking "where does this bunch of monkeys belonging to" because we bothered their time to snap our beautiful faces and then we actually destroyed the peaceful and quiet environment for everywhere we go. I list you some places, like Paul Frank we actually went in and then kept on whining about their expansive prices and then criticize that hideous looking monkey. haha. Then, inside the Superhero shop, we walked in and kept snapping pictures without buying then proudly walk out the front door. Worst case is when we're in Starbucks, we spent on it but we shout, yelled and laugh like nobody business. But but, I like it. Sorry KL citizens, we dont mean to destroy your peaceful environment, we are only having our one day trip there. hahah. The environment there is seriously different from what I see in Subang or anywhere else. The shopping complex is definitely huge, no doubt wide hallways, clean toilet bowl with sweet strawberry smell, big crowds and most importantly the crowds there are QUIET. Maybe the rest dint really notice, but I find them weird. Picture moments;

I wanna be you superhero :)

smiles;

tsktsktsk.. low stamina :) 

Check out who's the shopaholic? just joking :)

polaroid camera, my love :) It doesn't belong to me, credits Jialing.


Those picture perfect moments :') I hearts you guys :)

We each have one of the polaroid picture. 

Picture captures the memories making them last a lifetime. And and, we three bought a iphone cover in Sungei  Wang, its consider cheap to buy one at a cost of 13 dollar its a buy two free one item and we divided the cost. Sungei Wang has this really weird odour. Have you experience people smoking indoor? its awful, it makes even those who dont smoke stinks. Thats why, we couldnt even bare standing there any longer or to take a quick rest there then we started to drag our feet back to pavilion. Its much better to be in pavilion as the toilet there also smells good. *wondering what the spray in it* Anyway, I can only classify myself as a jakuuns out in the middle of the city. Don't blame me, I rarely put my foot in KL. haha. Ohwell, thats all for today. :)  Tatas

ps. its 4am in the morning, I'll just wake my parents for breakfast then send brother off to school, so Im guessing not sleep otherwise I sleep till noon and then get nagged by parents again. Plus, I dint even get a chance to eat breakfast with them lately as Im too busy dating my sleeping god. haha. Wait wait wait...

Haven I even mention that I watched Happy Potter? no right. I watched it with Meiyi and Weeshin on monday. How good to occupy your monday with such awesome movie and not the boring-old-schedule every typical students have to go through? I can tell you its fantabulous! The movie as well. :) Cant believe Harry Potter just ended. Pity, I've just lost something to wait and longed for. Anyone get me? Its like when Harry Potter hasn't end, you'll definitely have something to wait for like till the next year for a brand new episode, how will the story be like (except for those who read HP story books). I only read the story book after I watched the movie and not before it becasue I don't want to spoil the movie. haha.

Avada Kedavra! So long Harry Potter :')


Love, Carina.