heh heh, steamboat. nomnomnom. I give you the first joke.
That day when we were eating, I saw everyone with their spoons, then I looked in my bowl "why am I the only one without the spoon?" then I blurted a very stupid question and I don't even know what was in my brain, "Did you all mis-calculated or anything, how come I dint get my spoon, where's my spoon ah?" They stared at my hands and then I realize I was holding one. So dam embarrassing. hahaha.
Ohya, this is the longan. Its my first time eating 'this type' of longan. All I ever eat is those can type. It's really funny, my mum asked me to bring out the longan from the refrigerator and I was searching so hard for it and I only see a big Tupperware full of 'grapes' and I told my mum sign of longan in the fridge. So I din't bother about it. After awhile my dad went in the kitchen and then he carried the big Tupperware with him, he told me "a dummy could't find that longan when its right in front". Then, I asked him " isn't that grapes?" Okaaay, everyone starred at me. But who knows that's the longan when you only see and eat canned longan since you're born?
Okay, no more jokes. This delicious pau, one is definitely not enough. I ate two of them, then I feel sad after eating them, they looked so yellowish, shinny and cute. How sad is it to eat them. :( The fillings inside is made out of egg-yolk and butter. Its not buttery at all, just nice! :D Shall go now, psychology time :) tata.
carina.