02 October 2010

Third of October.

I guess this is my first time blogging in the morning, 9 sharp. I woke up early to watch movie and then continue by studying. I'm a good girl, not. I watched the movie I wanted to watch most " The Last Song"


It's really an awesome movie. Worth watching it with tears and laughter. Before watching the movie and its like few months before, I begged mum for so long waiting for her to buy me the whole collection of books written by Nicholas Sparks, "The Last Song" was one of it too. She always ask me to wait wait and wait. I tell you what, I definately goin to buy it right after my trial end. I love the story so much....

Remember me saying I'm a good girl? yea, just before. Actually I'm not, not a good sister too. haaha. Let me tell you why. I haven been talking to my brother since....*counting fingers* Yeap, one week plus. We are seriously so great. Because of that I argued with my parents. Wanna know why? because, my brother broke my candy stick. Lame? well dont laugh. That stick is important, because of who gave it to me. Now, its not precious anymore. Brother broke it and just kept quite until I found out myself, seriously I wanted to smack him in his face that time. Thankgod he's in school or else.... and when he came back from school, then I started ignoring him like we both never meet each other before. Until one day he cant stand he started doing so LOA stuff infront of me and start swearing infront of me. I ignored him until day before I cant stand him so annoying. I ask him to "shutthe Fup" and he yelled "screwyou" and I yell back "Fyou" I know its rude, and its my first ever time swearing so loud. And now, we are back to normal. I'll definately remember this one week plus. teehee.
note to self: no more swearing Carina. *smiles
Gottogo, its breakfast time. Bye.






Carina.