I suggest Kota Kemuning to open a Coffee Bean, Starbucks or San Fransisco Coffee. I want real coffee not cafe 21, nescafe or alicafe. You wont be able to imagine how much coffee I take per day, its like continuously, cup after cup. Only for study purpose only, to keep me awake not to hug my book to bed. It works, but bad. I can almost smell myself like coffee when Im talking, yucks. And I get gastrict very easily since I started drinking coffee like mad people. But I still love them, they make me hyper.
I blogged too much these day because I cant stand leaving my blog dead. I love reading it when I'm free, thinking backwards what I did and laugh at it sometimes. goodbye peeps. Oh and good luck PMR candidates, 30% to you all and 70% for sister. haha.
carina.