04 October 2010

Fullstop.

Oh yeah! Im turning off the nerd mood in another two days. Its like "phew". Finally, I dont have to sleep very late and wake up very early. Finally, I dont have to study study and study the whole day. Finally, no more coffee and chicken essence everyday. My plans are already out, shopping for graduation's formal suit with friends, yumcha session ect. 


Chiyian, I know you read my blog.
Paparich this Friday hor, you make a deal already. haha. :D

Bytheway, I screwed my Physics today. :((
Newton's 1st 2nd 3rd law, conservation of momentum, conservation energy, innertia, latent heat, transistors, light, wave, radioactive and more more. I stayed up whole night memorising you guys, please please pretty please. :)) " I dont want to fail, I want at least a B" I really pay all my hard work, although abit last minute.






carina.