28 October 2010

For the first time...



"Can we pretend that airplanes in the night sky are shooting stars..." the same lyrics keep on running in my head. Today, Shilin and I carried a bunch of exercise books and ran up to the highest floor of the school block. An idea of folding paper airplanes came out of nowhere. We started folding paper planes with people's book  and threw it far far. The fresh cool breeze brushed against my skin adding with the picture of paper planes gliding with the air, gives me quick relieve like there's no more pressure; its like SPM is still far away. How good is that?

22 October 2010

Toothpaste.

I want this one.

I'm struggling how to start my essay which my great English teacher insist that its a SPM question "you will regret if you dont do the essay" and that's what he said. So, there am I stucking in the middle of the way. I'll get rewarded with a box of toothpaste if I complete his essay. That's lame, I tell you where he come out with this stupid idea of giving me a box of Colgate toothpaste. Teacher say he sees me laughing everytime in tuition therefore Colgate is suitable for me. But he don't know who started the laughing thing, its ChiYian. *she likes to see her name in my blog, right?*






Aight, time to write essays...
Carina.

Nickhun.

Nickhun.

" aww, shoo cute!"
Blogging here because I cant concentrate studying, distraction everywhere.




carina.

21 October 2010

Guilt.





Guilt is perhaps the most painful thing. I know what I've done wrong. Gahh, I mean, I felt terrible. And in the beginning, I mean, I was completely devastated. I mean, can you imagine the kind of guilt that you would feel, and the responsibility? Other than SORRY, i dont know what else to say. If you ever came across my blog again " Im so sorry", sincerely I am. I did what I have to do, and i do know I wont be getting away with this easily. Still I hope for your forgiveness.








carina. 

I'm not prefect but I'm me.

I wanted to say this is my last post until SPM ends and then I realise blogging is already one part of me. So, I can only say " I'll blog less". SPM is so near, around 34 days more and I'm so not prepared yet. Gonna start studying like shit soon *nerd mode on. I skipped school for two days already and hopefully I wont get my third warning letter.
I'll sumarise everything for this week.
On monday, I went to school for trials result. My result is so equal, I've equal amount of A's and C's.
And later on at night, we had a celebration for Grandpa's Bday @ Tao Japanese Buffet Restaurant, Sunway Giza.
Tuesday, I finally got my class photo.



 My awesome classmate, I'l definately miss each of them  after we graduate.


I skipped school on the Wednesday and Thursday.


carina.

16 October 2010

143th.

I finally receive the clothes I bought from worldwideweb a week ago. I only buy two piece because I'm afraid that it wouldn't arrive. Now since it arrived, I'm going to buy more.

 *nervous nervous.

Here it is! TaaDaa...
One for me and one for sis.

ps. My blog is getting more and more boring, I know. So sorry for that.






carina.

15 October 2010

The truth.



What hurts more?
It's the truth.

Im lazy, I'll do all post together.

Wednesday;
I went Taylor college and Inti college with mum to ask for the courses and fees. I went Subang Parade after that to look for a suitable phone which satisfy my sis high expectations. 

Thursday;
I went to school after a week of holiday for my PJK and Sivik papers. They both suc alot, its a total waste of time doin the papers. After I reach home, mum gave me a really big surprise, she decided to give me a VIVAZ PRO. I did not request for any new phone this time, really. She told me its a gift from her, and she say she's happy seing me happy and so there it goes...haha! Thank you, Mummy. I now present you, my new baby...

Vivaz.

Its a Sony phone at the outside but Nokia in the inside. Mostly the same as Nokia.

Friday;
I went Sunway Pyramid with friends for a movie "the other guy" which was very very lame. I bought quite olot of things also, bag and tops with discount and worth alot. I love my phone so much and I non stop playing with it now. There's so many applications which I can download FOC like iphone and the HD camera is so beautiful. Its so clear that you can really see pimples and darkspots on the face, cool right?
I got to go now.
Au Revoir.






carina, lot of love.

12 October 2010

Appreciate the ones you love.

10.10 不是应该代表十全十美,圆圆满满吗?刚刚看了报纸里报道的恐怖车祸,那场车祸不止夺走了12条人命,还有多名在医院承受伤痛苦楚的乘客,心里的滋味顿时变得很复杂,好像有说不出酸甜苦辣。所以更是提醒我们必须要时时心存感恩,爱我们身边的每一个人,以及乐观的迎接明天。

Feeling weird? me too. I seldom right chinese or I never even write chinese since after PMR. haha.






Carina.

11 October 2010

Key to my heart.

I gave you the key to my heart and you lost it.
And I kept making copies because I wanted to let you in.
I've been trying very hard to keep no distance between you and me but 
you seem to care no more. Shall I give up, then?


I washed, cleaned, vacuumed and bought a new perfume for my car; my future car all by myself. And now I'm tired like hell already. Imagine a person who dont even wash her own school shoes, washing a big car? haha. Thinking wisely, I rather wash the shoe than a car next time. Im so bored at home and I still got holidays till Thursday, which means another 3 days, 72 hours, 4320 minutes, 259200 seconds; kill me please!








Carina. ox'

10 October 2010

10.10pm on the 10.10.10

I actually wanted to blog tomorrow morning since I have no school tomorrow. But since its 10.10.10, so memorable then I blog larh! haha. And its 10.10 pm now! I just ordered Domino pizza for dinner. I know Domino pizza does not taste as good as Pizza Hut's pizza but I only ordered Domino's pizza because I wanted the 100plus bottle with Lee Chong Wei's signature on it but unfortunately the staff told me they are out of stock currently, I wanted to ask them to replace for after they have their stock; which I know its impossible. haha. Fine then, I ordered the pizza without the bottle. I am carving to SHOP since after trial but I'm already officially broke yet I still got lots to shop for eg.graduation dress, prom dress and my unnecessary items. I finally went shopping in Empire mall. I thought there's alot inside but nothing actually only an incredible long and tall slide which make my sis gone mad pulling me to go with her. Things inside are expansive that I have to save more to buy, so I only buy a mallow candy which looks cute but taste very very horrible.

My camera cant fit the whole slide.
Its only half and its from the first floor, imagine how long the slide is.
Scary~

Cute little elephant which tasted horribly.






carina.

08 October 2010

its not my fault;





We were sitting around the table with cups of tea infront of us. I looked down and realise its my first night after trials! Definately a good point for me to cheer up and stop with th 'FML' thing. I fetch PohYee straight after tuition and went there together. Speaking of tuition, teacher was so hyper yessterday he went on drawing on the clock.



Notice the blue marker? he drew it on. My teacher is abit too childish for his age actually. He's always doing those cartoon sound which sounds so horrible. haha. Yesterday was suppose to be a better day without my dad destroying it. He is such ____ (i dont even know how to describe him). He always against me when I say I want to go out yumcha and stuff, especially during the night time. I tell you what he did yesterday, and you'll definately say " he's crazy". He stand infront of my house waiting for me to come back, in-and-out the door; not yet, he scolded my sis and mum for letting me out. *mum told me secretly WTH,right? My dad must get use of this, its not like im goin to stay home every night and who say that girls cant go out at night? More still, in another few months time I already going for college. Im no more that small little girl with innocent thought. Urhg, those newspaper with negatives news "eg. girls being rape, runaway" is really making my parents nuts!
Fortunately, I back before the curfew time dad set for me "1200". Otherwise, he'll bend my driving lisence and ground me at home. I feel so stupid with him making laws like that. Nvm, that wont affect me at all. I'll prove you...
I went out yumcha and then tuition today, with Chiyian and Huiyee. First, we went 100yen and then Mr.Kaya. After three weeks of trials, its really time for us to update with our own story. I had los of fun with them today. Especially tuitioning with so many jokers. haha. ThankQ Chiyian for fetching me back, really really TQ . *I know you're reading my blog everyday, dont pretend you dint, you better say 'Welcome'ar. haha. 

cheongchiYAN.

wonghuiYEEEEE.

and this is my hot chocolate.





carina,

04 October 2010

Fullstop.

Oh yeah! Im turning off the nerd mood in another two days. Its like "phew". Finally, I dont have to sleep very late and wake up very early. Finally, I dont have to study study and study the whole day. Finally, no more coffee and chicken essence everyday. My plans are already out, shopping for graduation's formal suit with friends, yumcha session ect. 


Chiyian, I know you read my blog.
Paparich this Friday hor, you make a deal already. haha. :D

Bytheway, I screwed my Physics today. :((
Newton's 1st 2nd 3rd law, conservation of momentum, conservation energy, innertia, latent heat, transistors, light, wave, radioactive and more more. I stayed up whole night memorising you guys, please please pretty please. :)) " I dont want to fail, I want at least a B" I really pay all my hard work, although abit last minute.






carina.

03 October 2010

Coffee addict.

I suggest Kota Kemuning to open a Coffee Bean, Starbucks or San Fransisco Coffee. I want real coffee not cafe 21, nescafe or alicafe. You wont be able to imagine how much coffee I take per day, its like continuously, cup after cup. Only for study purpose only, to keep me awake not to hug my book to bed. It works, but bad. I can almost smell myself like coffee when Im talking, yucks. And I get gastrict very easily since I started drinking coffee like mad people. But I still love them, they make me hyper.


I blogged too much these day because I cant stand leaving my blog dead. I love reading it when I'm free, thinking backwards what I did and laugh at it sometimes. goodbye peeps. Oh and good luck PMR candidates, 30% to you all and 70% for sister. haha.





carina.

02 October 2010

Third of October.

I guess this is my first time blogging in the morning, 9 sharp. I woke up early to watch movie and then continue by studying. I'm a good girl, not. I watched the movie I wanted to watch most " The Last Song"


It's really an awesome movie. Worth watching it with tears and laughter. Before watching the movie and its like few months before, I begged mum for so long waiting for her to buy me the whole collection of books written by Nicholas Sparks, "The Last Song" was one of it too. She always ask me to wait wait and wait. I tell you what, I definately goin to buy it right after my trial end. I love the story so much....

Remember me saying I'm a good girl? yea, just before. Actually I'm not, not a good sister too. haaha. Let me tell you why. I haven been talking to my brother since....*counting fingers* Yeap, one week plus. We are seriously so great. Because of that I argued with my parents. Wanna know why? because, my brother broke my candy stick. Lame? well dont laugh. That stick is important, because of who gave it to me. Now, its not precious anymore. Brother broke it and just kept quite until I found out myself, seriously I wanted to smack him in his face that time. Thankgod he's in school or else.... and when he came back from school, then I started ignoring him like we both never meet each other before. Until one day he cant stand he started doing so LOA stuff infront of me and start swearing infront of me. I ignored him until day before I cant stand him so annoying. I ask him to "shutthe Fup" and he yelled "screwyou" and I yell back "Fyou" I know its rude, and its my first ever time swearing so loud. And now, we are back to normal. I'll definately remember this one week plus. teehee.
note to self: no more swearing Carina. *smiles
Gottogo, its breakfast time. Bye.






Carina.

I've came too far from loving you.





carina. ;(