Finally I have the mood to blog and I shall make this post quick and short. I went for couple hours of driving lesson at Shah Bandar. I'm taking driving exam on the 16th of August which is on the coming Monday but I my driving skill still sux.
Pictures from last few lessons;
I guess this is my 2nd lesson.
He drove me up the hill for demo.
I acctually forced her to smile for my camera.
wrong angle.
Waiting for my turn.
She's one of my primary school friend. Guess who's she?
I happen to drive my sis to tuition today (11/8) with parents beside and something bad had happen. I swear, I wont ever let them sit beside me while im driving. No matter what, I crash or what-so-ever its non of their buisness. They made me so damn pisssed off. ps. dont ever compare me with others, I'm me.
carina.