30 July 2011

Smiles that melt you heart.


Tittle explains it all;




And of course, Nicholas Teo.
I suddenly realize, they all have small eyes :) but definitely larger than mine. I have an addiction of saving picture these days, :)



carina.

Dimmed light.

Holidays ending very very soon, shall pack up my mood asap. I must finish up those undone work by today, i guess so because all I wanted to do tomorrow will be slacking all around. I will make this plan successful as Im only left with my psychology worksheet, 10 pages of em'. Bytheway, my family gave me a new nickname "the vampire" haha. Guess why? I made my day up-side-down, when people are all awake then it's eventually my sleeping time and I don't think its awful because all I did was sleeping and not for like 12 hours or what, just 8 hours sleep. Appropriate right? And I think i ate too much this week, mum non stop buying yummy food, irresistible yummy food . Those food picked up my mood, washes off those heartache moments :) happy happy. Im a really two-sided type of person i realize, I can be real perky when Im happy and when Im down I'll be super depressed. Shitt! haha.

heh heh, steamboat. nomnomnom. I give you the first joke.
That day when we were eating, I saw everyone with their spoons, then I looked in my bowl "why am I the only one without the spoon?" then I blurted a very stupid question and I don't even know what was in my brain, "Did you all mis-calculated or anything, how come I dint get my spoon, where's my spoon ah?" They stared at my hands and then I realize I was holding one. So dam embarrassing. hahaha. 

Ohya, this is the longan. Its my first time eating 'this type' of longan. All I ever eat is those can type. It's really funny, my mum asked me to bring out the longan from the refrigerator and I was searching so hard for it and I only see a big Tupperware full of 'grapes' and I told my mum sign of longan in the fridge. So I din't bother about it. After awhile my dad went in the kitchen and then he carried the big Tupperware with him, he told me "a dummy could't find that longan when its right in front". Then, I asked him " isn't that grapes?" Okaaay, everyone starred at me. But who knows that's the longan when you only see and eat canned longan since you're born? 

Okay, no more jokes. This delicious pau, one is definitely not enough. I ate two of them, then I feel sad after eating them, they looked so yellowish, shinny and cute. How sad is it to eat them. :( The fillings inside is made out of egg-yolk and butter. Its not buttery at all, just nice! :D Shall go now, psychology time :) tata.



carina.

28 July 2011

Rise and fall.



Why, why and why? Everything should have just end there. I do not want to face the same old problem, cry for the same problem over and over again. Why, why and why? Honestly speaking, I don't know where did it  went wrong, what did I do wrong? Trouble, just leave me alone, LEAVE ME ALONE! Im really tired, really really tired. 
How I wish I could just drift into a deep sleep forever.


carina.

26 July 2011

Let it out, let it go.

Give me one good reason to cry out loud like nobody's business.
Do you have those days where you just want to cry out loud, scream and roll and hit on the floor? I do. It seems as if I have a a tons of undone work, unsolve problem and responsibility on shoulder. Each day demand just keep you hopping leading those whatsoever anxiety level, stress level to the extend and then just collapse! Woah, finally. PEACE!

Everything inside me is just begging for me to cry out, begging for tears to flow. Crying is magical, it makes everything feel much better although afterthat it THE CIRCUMSTANCES WON'T CHANGE AT ALL.


carina.

25 July 2011

The Beast!

Since Im so bored, haha! I present you BEAST! :)
My new love...



Awesome! i know, i know :)

My bias towards; 






KiKwang! :) awww... 

haha. Goodbye, very random post. I can wait for Nicholas Teo's new album! :D


carina.

Stay clam; be cool.

Fear dont just banished, therefore stay clam and dont panic.
"Inner peace...Inner peace.."
- Shifu in his meditative stance (Kungfu Panda 2)


Its exactly a week that pass. That was fast... Okay, I supposed to be sitting in of Highlands Starbucks enjoying the cool breeze hitting against my face instead of facing the same four walls of my own room. haha. Because sis is having her exam on Tuesday, she thought she wasn't gonna panic but somehow SHE DID! Plus dad hasn't finish his work till now. Then, I be a good girl staying at home enjoy the movies then..... I shall figure out what to do for later. I asked my parents to bring me out since my holidays are going to end, they gave me choices: a) One day trip to Penang and they will take a chance to visit the dontknowwhat temple. b) I follow grandparents to Thailand on Thursday and skip first day of college c) Stay home. I gave them another choice is to bring me up Genting, I dont mind if its only few hours because I just want to get myself out of this house, I think Im just gonna pass all three choices and pick (c). One part of it is because, dad is really busy these days, sister having exam its nothing related to me but I know her well enough if I started playing around she wont be studying as well and then put blames on me if she flunk any of the papers. haha! Another reason is I dont want to follow my grandparents although I really wanted to go Thailand.

I actually have hella lot of thing to do but I don't know where to start them off. Mayb this is the time where I should go wild and panic. At least it helps me to start my work.....

HAHA! press it for me. x)



carina.

24 July 2011

thirteenth on 23 of July.


Is faith the assurance of what we believe and hope for to come true? 
I don't know.
I only know when things doesn't belongs to you, no matter how hard you worked for and how much effort you paid in, it doesn't belongs to you. And;
I also believe in things to come at the right time, at the right place and with the right people, maybe?


Im on my concert mood these days. I went for the MY FM 13th birthday bash which i was desperate for tickets every year and couldn't even get one each year. Finally, I got the tickets this year when Im not even planning to go for it, most importantly I got 8 of them. How unlucky of me. That's why i told my friends that I don't have the faith for concert, any of them which I'm so desperate for their tickets. They thought Im just being depressed or anything, but seriously. Im so not in the good faith with any concerts held. Yea, even if its held beside my garden.   Like for the MTV tickets, I was freaking cheated by the Xpac promoter. Long long story and I don't even wanna mention about it again, moving foward~

Back to the main topic, although I dont plan to attend the MY FM birthday bash but my fathers's worker's son (i see so many 's) purposely drive all the way to Kelantan to get that for tickets so I just went for it not to waste his effort for bringing me the tickets. haha. I went along with weeshin and my sis who dont even bother about her exams (secretly tell you she gonna flunk her exam, from what i see) :D At first i thought it was going to be very boring as there is no one I expected to see but it turn up to be out of expectations. Very De Awesome! Sound system, light effect and indoor fireworks.... its way much better than the one i attended few years ago. One thing that cannot be compared is, few years ago Nicholas Teo was there but this year, there's only a cardboard type Nicholas Teo. I'll explain more later.. haha! pictures time... my picture quality is bad but still can be seen. Some of it are taken from facebook, credits to the photographer. There are lots more artist that wasn't mention later below as I only mention those that I admire there that night! :)

Licus. My sister's new fav. haha

The stage looked normal, but it has the most awesome effect. I wonder how much they
wasted used on this stage, for only one night three hours? must be around 10k i guess....

tens of thousands people. This is only one part of it, there's another half of it.

Its AK!

AK again. Im not really familiar with them.

 The dancers la; i think. 

This one for sure I remember. 林德荣 :)

Ah, there's the card board type Nicholas teo. He dint attend the birthday day bash this year, because he is attending another event as the DJ were saying on stage. I was so shock that time because the DJ was saying they have another special guest which we won't know who is it. All of the audience were guessing it was Kenji, the only one who hasn't come out yet. But as they announced it was Nicholas Teo, everyone clapped and shouted like mad included me, my eyes never opened that wide before and I was shaking weeshin's arm; I was terribly shock. Then they continue by saying Nicholas Teo's card board. Then all of us went "cheh~" typical Malaysian with all the "lar leh lo cheh" haha! 

Nicholas Teo brought himself with his message for the audience. :D

严爵 with his two awesome song, 我喜欢, 不我爱 and 好的事情. The whole stadium sang with him. The played his guitar while singing. He's really awesome and handsome as well. 

The final guest. They always leave the best for the last, definitely HE IS THE BEST THAT NIGHT! :) He rocked the whole stadium and everyone shouted for him, and then sang together with him. I remembered most for the final part where he kneel on stage while singing 没关系. 

张芸京 is there that night too, but I couldnt snap or find his picture anywhere, but I recorded him as well. He sang only one song that night.

The end of it. :) Aww... i miss the concert feel so much :') 
worth for going, although I've been complaining about it before.
HAPPY 13th BIRTHDAY MY FM! YOU'RE THE BEST, ALWAYS THE NO.1 MUSIC STATION. :))



carina xo'

22 July 2011

Dream it; do it.

imagining if Paul Frank look like this... 
That is why I hated monkeys they always have those wanting-to-harm-you look, 
or maybe its just me.

~ #nowplaying The Lazy Song~
Im locked in my room. Dont get me wrong, I'm not really locked inside but not able to go downstairs to even get a drink from the kitchen. Neighbors are downstairs having their fun time drinking bottles of  Whiskey with my parents. I'm not anti-social. Urm, maybe abit. But anyhow I just dont want to go downstairs. haha!
I guess I should start doing some maths to kill the time. Sister is freaking fallen asleep, I made her bored. haha. We were watching hongkong dramas at first then I clicked on youtube and started introducing BEAST and all to her. I laughed myself with the subtitles while she stares at me laughing, then fall asleep. Nevermind. Its either I go to sleep now, go study or continue laughing on youtube. But but, I've been on youtube for the whole afternoon. haha. Just being random. Bye-yeom!

carina

21 July 2011

Back in action

Blogger im back! Miss me? I guess I loss quite some most of my reader after a long time of not updating. Sorry sorry, my fault. :) I Just feel like blogging out of a sudden. Then, 'walla' here I am. I've been playing to the max, sleeping to the max, studying to the max (did I?) and dont forget; working on the hella lot of assignments to the max! This is what you call life, doing everything to their extend at the same time enjoying yourself to the max. True, things are always easier to say than to be done. Haha. Okay, back to the main point.

I've been to KL with my college friends recently two days ago, in case you guys dont know that Im on my holiday, to be precise its actually a study break but I'm happily using it to enjoy without any regrets. Shame on me. Ohwell, procrastinator never do things early right? The trip to KL is freaking awesome, as a person who rarely seldom doesn't visit KL unless there's a special event, its really a thing that should be cheered. Weeshin, drove us there since she is the one and only one who knows the way all the way down KL. We parked at Pavilion and then started the whole walking journey. I dint realize we actually have to walk that much, so I wore a pair of flats instead of sport shoes. Horray! Then at the end of the day I had my legs aching from the top to the bottom. We actually spend most of the time snapping pictures and then making up our mind whether to buy "that-thing" or not. Those KL people there must be thinking "where does this bunch of monkeys belonging to" because we bothered their time to snap our beautiful faces and then we actually destroyed the peaceful and quiet environment for everywhere we go. I list you some places, like Paul Frank we actually went in and then kept on whining about their expansive prices and then criticize that hideous looking monkey. haha. Then, inside the Superhero shop, we walked in and kept snapping pictures without buying then proudly walk out the front door. Worst case is when we're in Starbucks, we spent on it but we shout, yelled and laugh like nobody business. But but, I like it. Sorry KL citizens, we dont mean to destroy your peaceful environment, we are only having our one day trip there. hahah. The environment there is seriously different from what I see in Subang or anywhere else. The shopping complex is definitely huge, no doubt wide hallways, clean toilet bowl with sweet strawberry smell, big crowds and most importantly the crowds there are QUIET. Maybe the rest dint really notice, but I find them weird. Picture moments;

I wanna be you superhero :)

smiles;

tsktsktsk.. low stamina :) 

Check out who's the shopaholic? just joking :)

polaroid camera, my love :) It doesn't belong to me, credits Jialing.


Those picture perfect moments :') I hearts you guys :)

We each have one of the polaroid picture. 

Picture captures the memories making them last a lifetime. And and, we three bought a iphone cover in Sungei  Wang, its consider cheap to buy one at a cost of 13 dollar its a buy two free one item and we divided the cost. Sungei Wang has this really weird odour. Have you experience people smoking indoor? its awful, it makes even those who dont smoke stinks. Thats why, we couldnt even bare standing there any longer or to take a quick rest there then we started to drag our feet back to pavilion. Its much better to be in pavilion as the toilet there also smells good. *wondering what the spray in it* Anyway, I can only classify myself as a jakuuns out in the middle of the city. Don't blame me, I rarely put my foot in KL. haha. Ohwell, thats all for today. :)  Tatas

ps. its 4am in the morning, I'll just wake my parents for breakfast then send brother off to school, so Im guessing not sleep otherwise I sleep till noon and then get nagged by parents again. Plus, I dint even get a chance to eat breakfast with them lately as Im too busy dating my sleeping god. haha. Wait wait wait...

Haven I even mention that I watched Happy Potter? no right. I watched it with Meiyi and Weeshin on monday. How good to occupy your monday with such awesome movie and not the boring-old-schedule every typical students have to go through? I can tell you its fantabulous! The movie as well. :) Cant believe Harry Potter just ended. Pity, I've just lost something to wait and longed for. Anyone get me? Its like when Harry Potter hasn't end, you'll definitely have something to wait for like till the next year for a brand new episode, how will the story be like (except for those who read HP story books). I only read the story book after I watched the movie and not before it becasue I don't want to spoil the movie. haha.

Avada Kedavra! So long Harry Potter :')


Love, Carina.