25 January 2013

#1

Well, first of all I'm alive and secondly I'm blogging again. I shouldnt be ranting on the first blog post after not blogging for so long. Anyways, yah I have lots to complain.

What is it like being scolded for your siblings fault? Always the eldest gets it. If I am responsible in everything the do. Oh I'll be so busy that i dont even have time to pooo. This is ridiculous. Nevermind, Im so used to it. Dad scolds you, mum blames you for making dad mad then when they are finally over it they expect you to get over it as well. Or not get ready for them to scold you over not being polite. WhatOnEarth?!! Maybe maybe when I'm few years younger I'll go to them and say "sorry". Now? I think no. 

I gedit, i cannot change the fact being the eldest so I'll have deal with this so not fair situation. Im not being mad for no reason. They are right in SOME ways but not all. If they are right, I'll stand right in front of their face, being scolded quietly without fighting back or I'll fight back a little. But when you know you dint do wrong, tell me how to not fight back? Lets be completely honest, even parents dont like being accused. 
Okay, speaking of being mad for reason. Guess what I'm being scolded for this time? 

I got scolded because my so great sister cannot cope her college work and then I'm being called useless in my face for not understanding her work. She is the one attending classes, not me, so ask her! Oh thats the line I used to finght back. -.- So whats next? I have to her do her work? Frankly speaking, I really think i did my part being her elder sister. I told her what should she be looking at and what info to look for. I even did somee research for her. What the hell you expect me to do more? I really understand its stressful to adapt new environment and then college workload etc etc. That's why I asked her almost everyday on what is her progress, telling her what she should be looking at, forcing her to do work rather than sleeping because my oh so great sister appears to have very very bad time management or i should say she have worst procrastinating problem than me. 

I cant be helping her in everything, this is only the start of it imagine how is she gonna deal with the rest of the year? Or you tell me that i shouldnt be thinking this way, I should be helping her by doing her work. If this is call helping her. I'll gladly be doing her work. GAHHHH

Dad is being so ridiculous tonight, really really ridiculous. He even scolded brother because he cant help with my sisters' work. I got scolded because eldest should be responsible I GEDDIT. But my brother, hahh ridiculous is ridiculous. Thats like the climax of the strory, for the falling action, both of us cry. Yah, eldest and youngest cry because the middle one cannot deal with the stress. Mum is awaken because we were quite loud fighting back. Cries and yell, drama! I think dad knows he is being ridiculous because he ran out of point scolding us and he started scolding us for holding on our gadgets 24/7. Actually not 24/7 to be honest, that is because day time he is working and he is only home during dinner so that is his 24/7. Ending of the story, mum drag him in to sleep and clam my and my brother. WHAT A NIGHT! 

So If dad is not gonna say anything tomorrow morning, I'm gonna give him the silent treatment. Not expecting him to apologize but he will have to say something. Im standing firm this time, cz i dont think i did anything wrong. 

Enough ranting. Signing off now, goodnigths.