..... but I've mine.
There's sometime, where I wonder to which extend i can be mean; for sometimes I wish I could just hurt you the way you hurt me, I knew, I'd bare in mind that I could not just hurt you the way you hurt me because you wouldn't even care for how I feel. Sometimes, I just hate myself for caring so much for you. You could just treat someone you knew for months even better than treating me for being there beside you for so many years, the only reason for that is I overestimated for how important I am to you, I just felt so silly, so devastating, so stupid like a clown.
One of my friend told me I'll not get mad for long, ohyess! She's just so right. In this case, you wont know who is it, better dont let her get involve in this. I give up, I surrender, I loss to you and your words. No one will ever know how much effort I take in order to get mad of her, no one knows how difficult is it to get mad of her. " ONLY SHE KNOWS" the one who understands me most. She knows how heartbreaking I am, she knows how whats most heartbreaking, she knows, she knows, she just knows everything. :) Till here, most of you are expecting for me to cry right? Nope, i dint for this time. Cheer lar abit! :D Like what she'd said "Carina have grown up".
Thats all for tonight, sweet dream everyone :)
ps. I'll miss you after you've gone for a week, I'll find no one to talk to then. Oh, and buy me kangaroo lar, I dont mind if its a koala also :DD
carina.
