28 July 2010

Run slient, run deep.

Memory are best thing to hold on to
because we do not remember days;
we remember moments.

she's gonna kill me soon :/

Before visiting the god of sleep, I suddenly remember something funny and I started laughing like insane. haha.
 Yesterday, while teacher was not in the class, whole 5scinesc2 were non stop talking and playing. Suddenly, penolong kanan stopped by. I call ShiLin who was standing in front of me "quickly sit down, penolong kanan". *pointing at the door. She turn around searching for place to sit, but she find no place. Guess where she sit? She sit immeadietly on my lap. I dont know what to react and we all started laughing. Sometimes, i find her very lame and yet funny, what a great combination! haha :D
Well, nighty nights peeps.




carina.

This very moment.

If airplanes in the night sky were shooting starss.


Sitting with crossed leg on the bed with laptop on my lap while listening to the radio playing songs which you can't help but sing along with it. Wait, I getting carried away. I just made a step closer to the MY FM Birthday Bash tickets; yay me! I call in My FM just now but their network was way way too busy. I'll be glad if shooting stars pour tonight but forget about it. Shooting stars only happen once-in-a-million time. I dont think i ever get to meet one also. Genie oh genie. Can you hear me? I want two tickets to MY FM 12th birthday party, pweety pweety please?




carina.

25 July 2010

Dancing with the books.



Time to post something since im free because I skipped school and last day of exam. I've been sick since yesterday, like what my bio book says "bad immune system". I acctually dont want to skip exam since its already my last paper. I tried hard to stuff every thing inside my mind but nothing got in, I feel so frustrated at the end and broke down. I guess I put too much pressure because I dont wanna fail addmath again. Eventually mum say I can skip exam and so here I am.

Astro ASQ champion. He did really good that night.

and this is Nicholas Teo playing with his iphone.

School is having Hari Kanteen this comming Saturday 31/7. 31/7 does this sounds familliar to you? haha. Its MTV world stage plus its MYFM concert at genting. Anyone have tickets? I want one.





carina.

20 July 2010

I hope you do.



I wanna go to bed Now. Therefore, I'll cut it short.
Based on the picture above, chinese society members went to Sinchew newspaper factory on the 17 of July.
On that day itself, many things happened.

  • Someone cried for her first time, you know who you are and you really did frighten me that day.

  • The bas driver forgotten about the trip, he had mayb forgotten or what-so-ever. So, we have to call for busses on the spot. What a joke.

  • This trip was such a failure. From the bas to the trip inside the factory, nothing worth to be cherished.



yours truly.

Surrounded by books.


The picture best explain my situation now. You see me with books and coffee, it means that it is a exam week. Coffee is always my great partner when i wanna stay awake. School is having so call " item berfocus" form PPD Klang. Its so useless, seriously a waste of time. I dint really put effort to study, mayb an hour. I did study for BM and BI komsas the day itself in the morning at 6. If i ever get an A this time,  thank god because I've been writting all sort of crap on that 3 piece of paper given. Teacher might be very "impressed" and also feel proud having this kind of student. To be frank, those crap I wrote its not even related to the essay tittle. haha. But I somehow feel alittle guilty. Nah nvm, who cares about it anyway.
Short update from me before I doze off and sleep like a pig with my sj book in hand.





carina.

16 July 2010

The 100th post.


I cant wait any longer to celebrate 'the 100th' post of my blog. Therefore I decide to post it as soon as possible. This post, you guys currently reading is my 100th post and though I really really wish I have some beautiful and meaningful picture to upload in this post and make it a great amd memorable post.

When I first started this blog, I was a teenage girl with not fully mature mind set who don't know much about the real world and those people with fake faces. As time passes, I changed much and so does everyone. Now, I grew into a girl who non stop taking pictures of her own face and start to take pictures of the surroundings and eventually fell in love in taking photos. But one thing that doesn't change, I still cry anytime and after crying I can laugh like nobody's buisness.

I use to think that my life is not perfect because I fell deeply in love with a guy who turn into a good looking guy with an ulgy heart, I cry everytime thinking of him; I also love him till I hate him. Now, I dont love him neither do hate him, instead I must thank him. Because of him, I realise I'm having a bunch of wonderful friends hanging along myside. I lose something which mean most to me but then god gave me something more precious. They are my life; my everything. Huiyee Shilin Meiyi Chiyian Lishan Pohyee Rachel; you know you are the best. I cant afford to lose any one of you.

This year, I find myself dislike going to school and i dont know why. I need to force myself up to school almost everymorning. I also turn my sleeping hours up-side-down. I sleep when people are busy doing things and play when people are asleep. This year I also find myself taking friendship more and more serious and hate it when they ignores me.

Sorry if my words irritates you. If you feel discomfort, feel free to click the 'x' above. I know its a long long post. But if you are still reading what I am typing, big big THANKYOU for reading. After this last sentences, Im officially done with my 100th post and welcoming my 101th post.





yours truly.

I fake a smile.

So sorry,
I ain't perfect.
I cant be the person you want me to be.

omgg, national service list is out! I can say, i'm darn luckly. Being the eldest among the family, I have to go through all these the first. Mum and dad is so nervous about the result after i sent the message out. We waited and waited for few hours and finally the message arrive! Im not selected. Frankly, I wasnt that happy and before the message I wasnt that scared too.

Friends, I know im being moddy these days, im srs out of mind. No matter you care or you dont even give a damn about me. I still wanna say, Im okayy! I think this is the strongest i can stay, I dint cry. Importantly, I dint even "cry while telling " whats wrong like i use to. Its irritating, I know. Im glad i stayed strong.





yours truly.

12 July 2010

glorious starlight.

Iker Casillas holding the world cup tight in hands with the cheer of his teamates.

Okaay, I abit late here.
Still, SPAIN won fifa world cup. Spain's fan must be very proud of them because this is their first time winning world cup. After so many tough years of tranning, their hard work finally were paid off.

SPAIN were so proud of their acheivement.

 SPAIN and NETHERLANDS did very well in this match, they both have strong attack and defence , after 90minutes both team still dint get to score any goal. Their defence and attack were good but still not as good as thier goalkeeper, especially Iker Casilllas. SPAIN should be proud to have such a strong goalkeeper. I was hopping Torres to play the match but too bad he only come out at the last 15minutes. Credits to Torres and Innesta SPAIN finally scored the one and only goal at 114mins.

No.9 Fernando Torres.

Tears for NETHERLANDS.

Huiyee like him so much! haha. Fernando Torres.

I thougth only girls camwhore. Look at them, this photo make them look so cute.





carina. xoxo

11 July 2010

Show me that long lost smile.

Tonight is the very last night of World Cup. I'll definately miss world cup very very badly afterthat. Not only world cup, I also  misses the dark circles around my eyes, misses the swollen eye bags, misses the aroma of coffee during midnight, most of all I misses the cheer of crazy football fans and my family. I hardly see my family so united, we watch important football matches together no matter how late is it, we wake each other up when game starts and also cheer together for our favourite team. Today is the last day, my arlam was turned on to awaits the final match of Fifa World Cup 2010 - Netherlands vs. Spain.

Netherlands on the left and Spain on the right.
Spot David Villa and Fernando Torres from Spain and also Van Persie in Netherlands.

Spain please win! Dont get me wrong, I din't dislike Netherlands. England, Brazil, Argentina all of them are my favourite team include Spain too! :D ps. I made a album for my fav football player, I put in their handsome photos. haha

For your eyes, hawt rigth? with his so innocent look. haaha






carina. xoxo'

Ice coffee, please?

Beauty is not in the face;
beauty is hidden in the heart.


A chinese saying 路遥知马力,日久见人心.
Time can really reflect one's personality.

I went Sunway Pyramid yesterday with a desperate heart entering the cinema. I wanted to watch Eclipse but the screening time was not good, there's no movie between 12pm to 4pm; so i gave up. Instead of watching movie, I went shopping with brother, sister and grandparents. I manage to grab a casual dress at Nichi while everyone out there were rushing me to leave the shop because i waste alot of time in the fitting room.


Afterthat, we went to pizzahut for lunch. I hate pizzahut's customer service, they seriously pissed me off. Excuse me, I have rights to change my order and I too have rights to ask you to repeat my order okaay? My grandparents haven make up their mind to choose which set, so they are discussing about it "set 3"..... *few sec "or set 5". That idiot copy down "set 3" then he make out some unsatisfied sound "ISSH!" and immeadietly cancle the order and ticked "set 5". Hello, wake up from your dream lar! i haven make up my mind, where the hell are you rushing to? When I ask you to repeat your order, repeat it lar!that's because I dont want you to take down the wrong thing and say "sorry, we take down the wrong order" afterthat. Idiots! I asked my sister to check his name tag because i wanted to complain about him. Fyi, his name is HAFIZ and too bad they dont have the suggestion paper there. I can clearly tell you that, pizzahut service always make mistake when taking down order.  





carina.

08 July 2010

We talk.

I feel sad when I scroll down my phone list and find no one to text to when I have something to tell. I remember, there was a time I knew you very well, we use to talk and share secrets, but that was long time ago. Now, I dont know you anymore and you dont even bother to care because you're busy getting somebody's attention. The only reason I hold on to our memories so tight is because our memories are the only thing that don't change, when you changed so much. How I miss those days when I caught your attention; when you cheer me up with your lamest jokes; and also those days when we text each other. I couldn't turn back time, all I can do is accept reality and move foward while leaving you behind. Memories, I'll lock it deep inside my heart.

Im done emoing today.

Thursday, the busiest day of the week and also the day with most laughter. I occupied my time with tuition classes on Thursday - BI and also Chemistry. I've awesome teacher for both subject. They make the class so lively.
Mr. Raj. He is always so tension, especially marking essays.

I captured this. I acctually thought they were both possing for my camera but I dint realise teacher was behind me, so that's why she pointed me. This Chemistry teacher has some really lame jokes which you can laugh for the 1 n 1/2 hour. He always act like a cartoon (disney cartoon). The evil part of him is when he snatches my phone everyweek althought I'm not texting and I only can get it back when the class end. Not only that, he sees my photo and stuff inside, evil!





yours truly, Carina.

07 July 2010

Laughing in my sleep.

You're so great,
because you manage to run in my mind constantly.

I decide to post straight after the football match Germany vs. Spain. Guess who win? I thought the germans would get into the final but they dint. In Your Face! ahah.. its 1-0, Spain won them, such a legend. Still, if there's a chance I'll try to support Germany since there's so many cute guys in the team.
Ps. I'll try hard to forgive you beating Argentina and thank you evil Octopus Paul for once.





yours truly Carina. xo'

06 July 2010

While you're out there



It's been a long time I dint click on the 'new post'. I hate it when I have many thoughts running in my mind but just don't know where to start. In the meantime, I shall entertain you with my weekends. On the Saturday morning Shilin called my house and that was so surprising. She asked my mum to call me up. Wasn't for that call i wouldn't had make it to celebrate Shuqin's bday with another bunch of friends at carefour. We went to buy some junks and wawtermelon. HAHA dont laugh, we were crazy at that moment. So, afterthat we went to Shilin's house for a movie.



Football fever!

candid by Shilin; again. She can really take photo everywhere.

Saturday evening, we went out to celebrate sis's bday at the USJ19 mall. This restaurant was quite good, their mushroom soup in bread was very special. It looks very cute and tasted delicious too.

The bread was empty inside, only fill with soup.

Sunday, I went for the amali course and finally I can get my L lisence in another one week. Which also mean that I can drive in about a month more, so cool! Hope there's extra car at home available for me.

6hours amali course sux! Its just a waste of time. But that day, I meet alot of interesting people.
They made my day! =)

Oh, my doggie was so sick on Sunday. He had fever, flu and cough which causes blood infection too. Sounds serious huh? So darn worried that day, like he's goin to die any second. When he's sick you can see another cute side of him. He goes around you and tickle you with his fur, wanted you to love him more.

See, too much pampering!





carina. xo'

02 July 2010

Mango lychee cake.

Its important to be nice;
and its even nice to be important.

Celebrated Shuqin's Birthday at Klafz on the Wednesday night. The most memorable part was that 2 piece of lambchop. I had my first ever plate of lambchop, which my dad wont ever allow me to eat. I only pay 19.90 bucks for that plate of lambchop, but the restaurant is being really weird, they gave each of us two pieces of lambchop, they would loss if every customer have two piece of lambchop and only pay 19.90 bucks. The only explanation is they have not much customer, serious, there are not many customer that night. Two big piece of lambchop was not the problem, problem is... the lambchop was not really easly to chew on, wasting time chewing it so i shallowed mostly, but my gums still hurt after the meal. The lambchop kills my teeth. *Grins


This cake tasted awesome.

Happy Birthday girl! Im pretty sure you enjoyed your day today (02/07)
Happy Birthday.

Group picture. The picture quality was abit bad because of the dim light.

Credits to Shilin who took this.
She is laughing while seeing me killing that lambchop.





carina.