29 June 2010

Tears for ENGLAND.




Tears for england 4-1.

I was abit late for this post, blame blogger. I can't even click on the "new post", imagine how slow its running.
You ever see people cry when they watch football? I bet u never. I cry tear when England lost to Germany. haha. Acctually, its because of the player, they were all so sad when the match was over, I even saw David Beckham cry there, so sad. Thanks to the referee, he left his eyes at home which indirectly made England lost!





carina.

23 June 2010

Flyaways,

The world wont stop turnin'
although you fail.

Anyone of you been sad till the point where you breakdown, in your room? Keep on tearing and crying silently non-stop? Your parents don't know because you're laughing now and then when you turn your back, you'll be crying again. Friends don't know because you can fake a smile showing you're alright. I've not been doin anything since after school. I lie on the bed looking at the celing trying hard not to think anything, force myself to fall asleep but I cannot. So, ended up lying on the bed for the rest of the day. When everyone falls asleep, I was emotionally break down cried cried and cried. " dont cry over spilt milk" "its okayy" "try harder next time" what can i react? Everyone knew theese words wont help at all. Feelin like killing myself now, urrrgh!




carina.

20 June 2010

Summer bubbles.

Never forget people
that once made you smile ;)

Dont laugh, dont smile. haha. I know we look stupid.

Woke up. Remembering that I have movie session with brother and sister at 1. Hoping that its not 12 yet so i have time to prepare, oh please dont let it be 12. Ah! panic panic panic. The clock tell me its 12, I jumped of the bed. Bathed. Dressed, grabbed my beg and headed for breakfast. I watched ToyStory3. Its a nice movie but my advice "dont watch in 3D, better in 2D version". I cried at the end because it was really touching but I cant imagine my brother cied too. haha XD. I love Mr. Lots-o hugging bear. So chubby and furry. I feels like squeezing and squashing him. Btw, this is the first time I watch movie in the cinema with only my brother and sister. Nice memory.





carina.

18 June 2010

Who what where?



Everyone has a stroy behind,
a story that changed them.
-
What did you see in the picture?
"I see a glass full of water" or some will say "I see a glass with 1/4 of water".
 It depends on how we see it. 

Therefore, good or bad you decide. 'Good' and 'bad' have opppsite meaning, they usually comes after one another. I've been moody quite awhile today(Thursday), and I've learnt to see things in a different perspective view. Seeing thing in a different view definately make everything looks more beautiful than ever. Mum force me out with her today, I followed her in order to give myself a chance to relax also.
"Thank you!"
I mange a thank you from him after leaving the seat. That was the most generous word I hear throughout the day and it made a silly smile plastered on my face the rest of the day ;)





carina.

17 June 2010

Simplicity is the key of happiness.

I learnt to expect the lowest form others,
to prevent being dissapointed once again.

Candid to Shilin. TQ
 I finally get to have a picture of me and NicholasTeo in a very weird way,
but I appreciated with lotsa love.
.
If I don't do something, my holiday will just end easily like that. So, me and my precious went to Sunway Pyramid again. There were only four of us, quite less. But at least we have fun. I din't spend much, i manage to save alot instead. My handphone bettery was flat for the day, I sadly say no photo was taken by me, but Shilin discovered an awesome fascility 'public handphone charging', so my handphone manage to survive a little longer. We went karaoke @ redbox as usual but this was Shilin's first time inside. She was acting abit weird, she likes the mike. You should see when she was inside, one word - CUTE. Afterthat, we went BBQ plaza for lunch and Baskin Robbin as desert. I enjoyed my day, really did. How about you guys? Shuqin, thanks for the transportation back home. Oh oh, one thing. Shilin was almost as tall as me, that day only larh. She was really tall, and finally i found someone same height as me, its awesome you know, really?  P.s. Shilin wear more heels, tall ones kay? and did you find that i blog mostly about you, srs you made my day girl!

I love this picture. Shuqin and Pohyee capture this and kept laughing themselves.

This is the newest and fascility i ever see in a shopping complex.
Im glad i used it before.



Loves me, carina.

14 June 2010

In your eyes.



Close you eyes and ask your heart,
who you care most in this very moment?
You wont realise how much you care about someone
until they stop caring about you.

another picture of me that you won't want to see.

I feel proud of myself. You know why? Because after 3 days of improper sleeping hours, I still dont have any dark circles and deep eyebags around my eyes. I dont know since when I had this football fever, but i have to admit football is exciting. Your heartbeat can increase and decrease within few seconds, fascinating. You can easily get heartattack too. Haha. By the way, today's match is Italy vs. Paraguay (groupF). I predicted Italy to win but i think it would be a draw instead. 10 more mins till the match end, Go go go Italy!


more more more. Go Italy score another goal!





carina.

13 June 2010

0430 midnight.

I like to move it, move it
She likes to move it, move it
He likes to move it, move it
You like to move it, move it
WE like to "move it!"

Germany won! The match ended with a thunderous sound of audience clapping and cheering. Germany made a great ending by defeating Aus with a score 4-0. Cheer for them, yay! Can't wait for next match.
*Ignore my boring post.

[edited]
 Best part of the night is when I found NicholasTeo was watching Germany vs. Aus match at the same time and he's updatinng facebook and and he is also supporting Germany.

 The 8min is when Germany scored their first goal.
I was soo happy seeing his post. haha ^^




carina.

Great minds think alike.



Selfish peeps are incapable of loving others,
but they are not capable of loving themselves either.

Im 17, but I look like a 7 years old girl. ;((

I went shopping with family at Sunway yesterday and mum wants me to chopp off my long fringe because its long and messy plus its blocking my eyesight. Now its extreamly ulgy, credits to the hairstylist. I feel like killing her. Im suppose to go shopping since my mum is in a good mood and she allow me to spend money; her money. Issh! thanks to that hairstylist I lost my shopping mood. But one point, my hairstlye brings happiness. Dad just came back from work and he says "you look great" while laughing (evil laugh). I hate that laugh. Oh, gennie or can I have some hair growing posion? 
Im having a deep dark circles around my eyes blame world cup for that. I stayed up for the England vs. United State match and the game ended draw, i was abit disapointed. Now, Im currently watching Germany vs. Aus. This match is awesome, Germany scored twice 2-0. Go go go Germany! haha. This post takes me one hour to type I'm more concentrating on the football match so ignore if there's any mistake on top.





carina.xoxo

11 June 2010

Tomorrow's mystery.



Which is it more important,
past, future or present?


I've built up another day of my history with happiness. Fifa world cup started yesterday and I missed the opening ceremony. Its nothing related to me but the climax was that mum put on the Astro for dad which makes me benifit also. haha ;)) Im not a big fan of football but i do watch a few matches. Today's match, South Africa vs. Mexico. I buy Mexico to win and it ended up draw ;( . I bet with my friend for a burger, i guess we both losses. 





carina.

10 June 2010

I'm more than you think I am.

Behind my smile
there is everything you'll never understand.

I <3 polaroid

Its 0411 and im still awake. Sigh. There it goes another sleepless night. I think Im getting older, i over used my brain everyday thinking some nonsence. I flip and flip on the bed finding that i cant acctually get to sleep again. So now here I am blogging. I saw you today, I've to admit that you sucseed! you've made me felt jealous. But, from that day I start paying attention on you, I forced myself to set a bottom line, I won't let myself fall for you even another bit. I can easily erase you from my mind but getting you out of my heart is another story.





carina.

08 June 2010

peanutbutter and jam;

For you,
just follow your heart and don't hesitate,
because if you always trust your mind,
you’ll always act on logic where not everything comes in logically,
Don't cry anymore,
you'll make us all feel sad too :)
Let the history be guide through everything.
Good luck and do your best tmr.


Well, since im free I'll update about my PD trip. First of all, i wanna say something: "I passed undang test." I dont really feel how great is it but I do feel much relaxing after it. Okay, my PD trip is awesome. When mum decide to go to PD, what come in my mind was ' harr...why' no doubt, its all negative thoughts. But when I enter that hotel room (water chalet), everything change. The hotel was really nice. It has a full sea view, unique design especially the toilet, haha. Its only a two days trip but it made up my two weeks of holiday.
 
Memorable points:
˖ Sea view accomodation
˖ Sea view restaurant for dinner
˖ Cocktail - glorious sunset for desert + karaoke
˖ Popcorn and pizza + silent movie.
˖ Crabs x)
˖ Water sports - water bee, 'the doughnut', speedboat.

Pictures are all at my facebook account. Im too lazy to upload because blogger photo uploader is too slow.

 
 
 
 
 carina'xo.

06 June 2010

Raindrops keep falling on my head.



Sun tanning on the beach.

Ohheyy! I'm back.
I'm back from PD. This trip was marvelous, everything goes according to plan. It's late night now, so I'll keep the story till tomorrow. I promise.  :) 






carina.

01 June 2010

Out Sick today;

When they gives you a hundred reasons to cry,
show them that you have a thousand reasons to smile for.


I'm sick.
Forcing yourself out of bed while you're sick is definately suffering, what if you still have to go to school while you're sick, that suck! but thank god I dont have school today. Im sitting in front of the comp sneezing and cuddling the tissue box. Thats not the worst still, plus im having headache and fever. Now, im half dead. Praying to get well soon, or else mum goin to cancle the plan to PD this Friday. Arrgh, everything is just not in the correct time.





carina.