05 March 2012

Dad's birthday.



I'm a day late, dad's birthday is on the 4th of March. We did a really simple birthday celebration for him at Shogun, Sunway Pyramid. Surprisingly, its FOC for the birthday 'boy' and senior citizen its only half price. Shogun somehow changed their rule, everyone are require to pay before you even eat. Its right to do so, but just the weird feeling of paying before eating. 

(Penang speed boat ride, 2011)
Dad's hand holding tight on the bars, and his super stiff smile. 
The reason behind this is that he is afraid of being swing down the sea. HAHA

Anyway, Happy Birthday daddy! I don't really know how old is my dad. -.- Sorry for being a very nasty daughter, because he likes to lie about his age. And all i know is that he is one year younger than my mum. My sis always says that mum remain 45 every year so then it makes my dad 44 years old; i guess. 
Thanks for being the awesome-st dad in the whole universe. Yea, and always covering up my mistake and finishing up things that i'm not willing to finish. I know you must have lots of patience having a daughter like me, with such nasty behavior. I show temper at times and you're still being patient. You're always telling me i did good in this and that when i know i don't even deserve compliments. You helped me so much in my college and uni assignments and homework. If I'm going for overseas study, I guess I'll skype and call you every night asking you how to do this and that. I'm already imagining how would you react, you nag me for sure, complaining how I should settle it myself but then you'll still settle it for me. Heh heh. And every time when I'm having exams, dad knows I burn midnight oil and he will prepare supper and sometimes breakfast as well. Thinking back I never once make you breakfast. I'm an awful daughter.
You say I'm a "19th with 9th years old behavior" and clearly I'm not; I know, among three of us I'm always the one creating problems. -.- I dont want to cause problem, but problem just like staying with me. I do cry easily, and who says an adult cannot cry?When I really cry you'll tease me even more, even trying capturing photos of me crying! Hmmmp. At times I really thought you don't care how I feel. Then once mum told me, how you disturb and wake her up during the night to discuss and settle my so-called 'problem' when there's no big deal about it. 
Thank you daddy!!
I know you love teasing and annoying me until you see me get piss off. You always have to disturb me from my beauty sleep, waking me up super early when you already know i'm not having any plans on that day because you say its fair for me to wake up the same time as you. Hah, and I ignore you almost every time XP and i know you love imitating me, I wanna tell you that i don't mind. :D

I know you wont be reading my post daddy, ILOVEYOU! :) Youre the BEST!




Love Carina <3

02 March 2012

You're so far away

Skyped with this lady today. :)


and she just dont know how much i miss her, ever since she left M'sia to further study in Aussie I've been doing things without her. Im so used to do things with her last year, I even faced her more than i faced my family. Im still not used to it CHIYIANCHEONG! You better get your ass back here during June orelse I'll fire Aussie. Now, I'm going uni everyday without you and I'm like super lonely there. The #foreveralone thing applies on me so well! because I'm so dam lazy to meet someone new, going over the "get to know each other" kind of process. People in uni are not being friendly, yea Im having face problem cause people only doesnt smile back to me. ( '___' ) Im constantly having the idea of "what if you're here" im missing you like crazy okay...... HAHA. Remember the situation i told you just now, I think sooner or later I'll be really #foreveralone she'll have her group of friends and then leave me alone. And dont tell me "because she's pretty", I know she pretty. Reason why? I'll tell you the next time we skype. If that really happens, you better come back and save me. :(( I know im being so random in the middle of the night.
And hope you meet some awesome aussie people there kay? :) I bet they are much more friendly that those ppl here. Faster go explore some exciting and interesting things there, so if out of expectation im going there I wont have to rott there. HAHA. All the best in everything!
Specially for you CCY!

ps. one more thing, when you're skyping with the busy women JL, tell her dont leave me alone! I can cry to die. I know our timetable clashes like nobody business, i regret die already!