Carina.
18 December 2011
As I said before, I worked part time in MyDin USJ. Yeap, and I've been wearing on this stupid rubber shoe I bought from Bata as needed so for the working attire now my poor toe nail is breaking off. So disgusting! I always tease my sis when she banged on her toe and when the toe nail falls off . Eeeee, Karma. Now is my turn! At first its so painful even when I stepped on the ground and then when the pain goes off, I see the blood underneath my toe and it appear to be blue-blacked in color plus is swollen. Its like having blood inside with thin layer of skin covering it. My mum poked it with needle so the blood could goes off. Blood just flow out with abit of pus i guess. I thought everything will be okay after that, now my poor toe nail is breaking off like half of it? yea. So freaking disgusting. Lesson learnt never wear a rubber shoe, or is it only me. Gaaahh, wont be able to wear any covered shoe because I'm really so scared that it breaks off. You ever see what beneath your toe nail? haha. Bye for now :) oh and sorry to make the post so disgusting. haha :)
14 December 2011
One definitely need more courage to say "I'm sorry" than to admit their mistake.
And since young Barney taught me how to use the three magic words "Please, Thank you and Sorry". Although sorry doesn't seem to help the situation when something is done, but it's what most people wanted to hear; it makes them feel better, psychologically it does! :)
carina.
13 December 2011
Blogger as been my most "non-responding" friend because Im no longer twitting. :) Oh, the main reason im posting AGAIN is because Im finally visiting uni tomorrow *yay* *cheers* or i should say dad is finally free! but wait till last minute, Im so sure that he is gonna make another empty promises. Im not complaining, I understand that he's really busy every year end especially when grandpa is not around to help dividing his job. Finger cross that he would spare that few hours cause that "uni" thing has been so bother since I started my holidays.... goodbye again :)
carina.
Either and neither
Need not introduce, the one and only love :)
bloggie, Im back! My good mood is back, not much but better than days before. Don't be surprise, girls always have these mood swings period. But I realize not only girls have it, guys as well; my brother does. I have been rotting at home these days, but I kinda love it when you dont anything to do, not even to work your mind, most of all "none of the nonsense get into your way". So that's why I've been leaving my phone in the corner for days. Blahhh, I wont have calls and messages also. But I did help out for chores, and also help dad to sort his office bills and becoming mum's human GPS, following her out collecting cheques and payments; my mum is extremely bad in directions, she will always bring me out when she's out of Kota Kemuning. Worst is she doesnt trust me and keep on asking "are you sure?" sometimes, its really irritating you know, mummy? Today, she brought me out to somewhere she herself has no idea where is it; somewhere deep inside Klang. She depend on me to bring her there, the whole journey she have been repeating the same thing "Shit! wrong way" "Are you sure?" while Im busy looking on the iphone GPS. Then, we manage to come back but its 3 hours after that. :) my very clever mum.
I haven been out since I'm back from Penang and nothing significant happen at all so just bare with the random post... goodbye for now.
carina.
11 December 2011
I need an escape!
A week just ended, I guess its one of my busiest week after holiday started. I worked, I went out with friends and then travel to Penang with family and cousins :) Since i dont really want to blog much, I'll cut everything short.
- I worked as a promoter in MYDIN USJ
- Its my first time working :)
- Feeling good although its really exhausting
- I went PD with friends
- We practically drove to PD
- nothing much to say about the trip
- Travel to Penang again with family
- I go Penang like every once a year
- No choice; dad loves it there despite the traffic, its horrifying!
- Not to say, their food are obviously the main I travel there :)
signing off,
carina.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
