30 September 2010

Stay calm and go on.




Four weeks. Three weeks and now two weeks more. I've started to countdown since the begining of trials. Addmath paper is a nightmare, i never tried to score even for once, abit giving up already. Tomorrows is Bio! guess i dont have to say much, everyone knows I dont score Bio as well. I can kiss my straight A's goodbye for now. haha. gottogo, bye.










Yours truely. Study look, ignore the t-shirt.



carina.

27 September 2010

4.10 in the morning.


Haven been sleeping for the whole night. Big thanks to history.
I think I shall get on bed now since there's two more hours till 6.




Yesterday is a history;

yesterday is HISTORY
tomorrow is a mystery.


and so am I.

I seriously had enough with the word "history". *grins
Bytheway, im up here just to release stress. :D
Gotta go now, HISTORY book is waiting for me. Byes.





carina. <3

26 September 2010

sugary sweet.

I came across a quote saying that:
"people have to cry out all the tears in order to make room for a heart full of smiles".
Its so true because I testified before. People who knows me, willl know how often i cry and its so true that after crying everything seems better. 




I know im really not suppose to update my blog and waste any of my time doing something else than study but I really cant sit on the chair and study like a nerd for one hour, half an hour is my max. I already shut down my comp today purposely to study ended up turning it on because of sis. She insist me to find vids for her, actually i want to also lar. What vids? hahah. Its badminton videos.

See LinDan's face? sad right? not me, he! im happy :)

Cheer up.
World number one Lee Chong Wei of Malaysia beat Lin Dan of China 22-20 16-21 21-17 in the final of the Japan Open Super Series. 
Ohmygoat, awesome tittle! I love it, especially when you see Lin Dan's face, really a big laugh. I missed the match and went eating 'roti tissue". How can I miss the moment? Thats why, im finding kind people to upload the vid asap.

This is the longest roti tissue you ever see.

ps. back to study carina, you've wasted alot of time already.






love carina.

22 September 2010

Sugar rush.

Alright alright, here I am again. I know I'm suppose to be visiting the god of sleep by now '210 a.m' but I'm really not sleepy yet, I guess I drank too much coffee. Tomorrow's the first day of trials. *nervous nervous* We'll be sitting at the hall which really freak me out, cant wait to see those stressed out face of people. Grrh, I mean not, I dont wish to. Its lantern festival without lanterns today. haha. Sad right? I used to hang lanterns on the gate, play candles with dried leaves and feast on mooncakes with all my cousins and adults but not this year because all of us were occuppied with BOOKS and EXAM. Fine fine, there's always next year.

Dear books, 
I'm a good girl, I dint dump you because of lantern festival or mooncake, so please treat me nicely by making it easier for me to remember you, pretty pleasse?
Dear exam papres,
You should know how much ILY. Please dont bully me tomorrow, make it easy for me and I'll treat you nicely by scoring an A for you. ILY lots <3 

I'm growing fatter already, and I'll tell you why....

Dad made the burger above, he say its a present for studying so hard. He knows I'm having trials tomorrow; awww. ILY, dad. It tasted so awesome, better than Ramli's burger. Althougth its fattening, but I've to say "I want it again" I think its time to sleep now. ciao.





carina.

21 September 2010

Lantern and candles.

ILY no more.

Photo from Wei Yoong.

Lantern festival organized by chinese society had came to an wonderful end. Im in-charged of the venue decoration with the help of my awesome friendss, you know who you are, even a tiny-wee-bit help you are still appreciated. See the green shirt and the tag im wearing on (picture below), its specially designed for lantern fest. We looked so cool in it that night, striking colours running around the hall. haha. Not gonna type much, gotta burry my head with books now. Lots love, shall update if i got time otherwise; after trials.







carina.

12 September 2010

I love the way you make me smile.

Huu, three post in one night. haha.
This is the last one. I went to Sunway Gizza again, this time its with family because I told mum that the place is a food paradise. they've got a big japanese buffet, big big wong kok and a big big full house and more. Too bad most of the stores are only open at night included those boutique. I got so impressed when I see those spining fan hangibng on the celling. It has 8 propeller and it looks like a windmill. Sorrey, no picture. And its lunch time, my favourite. I want wong kok but family want full house, exclude dad. He's always in the middle. So 4 against 1, they win. My family so 'berdemokrasi'. haha.

My lady.

My clown. He always make me cry and laugh at once.

Emo with icelemonteee.
 She say, she's goin to finish eating single eatable thing on the table.

Lastly,

Sis camera skill need much improvement. boohoo!
Im drinking icelemontee and she dint even took teh icelemontee,
make me look like im bitting the straw.

After lunch, we went to the grocery. Its very expansice in there.
 dad says, only see No buying.
But we did buy something, few junks. We bought a pack of salmon susshi, two pack of microwave popcorn.
I wanted to buy that cappucino and the unique bottle of orange juice. But I got shock after I took a quick glance at the price tag. The box of cuppucino with 6 sachet cost 25.60 and the botthe of orange cost 20.90. WTH! I put it back and ran to the cashier.haha. Much more expansive than cold storage. haha. Later on, we rushed dad to go home cause we want to feast on those delicious looking salmon and make our microwave popcorn. I think we looks more like little dinasour more than human, eat too much.

Lets get started.

Smells so good after its done. mouthwatering?

Finally, im done. No more undone post left. I can finally hug my teddies goodnight. haha. Ciaos.





cariinaa. 

Sunway gizza.

Attended the Ace-ed farewell party. I have nothing to say, no comment yet complain because its just what I thought. I wake up at 945 which is very early for me. I seriously feel like a zombie cause I haven been sleeping until 6 in the morning. We went to "Teo Heng KTV"for two hours shouting like mad people inside; not me. They use the mic to scream not to sing until the person in charge there had to come in so many times.
The weirdest part of it was, they dont supply drinks, we have make our way down to the grocery store and buy drinks? big laugh *haha.
I give you a video, its dam funny.

Funny ryte? Way out of tune, he did the on purpose.

picture comming up too,

Me and Lishan. waiting for our room.

All of us.

Later at night, we went to WeiXuan's house for bbq as our farewell dinner. This plan was totally ruin. I seriously want a nother farewell man. You imagine a farewell without teacher? I'm speechless. But the best part was driving myself there and also I Learnt how to play pool. I was in love with it now. Thanks Samantha and Shilin for teaching me. =] At first, it was pretty hard to cope with, my fingers nearly got tangled up. haha. Mind me, I dont have coordination between fingers, hand and legs. So, dancing and sports like squash, tennis are not suitable for poeple like ME. Badminton still ok.

Eeeee! booya!

pool stick, I love the blue topp. idk why, it looks so cute.
spot the blue toe nails? belongs to shilin.

 



carina.

Im me.

I disabled my formspring account, thanks to those lifeless person. Screw you! I already set on privacy, and yet you still can ask those stupid question. "I dont fcking love anyone" and " I dont love you" seriously you have nothing more to do heh? Get the hell out of my life! Issh, I dont wanna curse at all, but you make me no choise. Getting start with that stupid thing is seriously a big mistake. But at least, i get to know how "true" are you, and it proves me right not to get involve with you.





carina.

10 September 2010

Laziness at its peak.

Oh. Im so freaking lazy nowadays. I have reason for that or I should say excuses. I say Im goin too post on Sunday but now, its Friday! Im so so sorrey. Trial is another week ahead, and im not even ready and haven even get started. Shit! Mum's goin to kill me if I dont score, she's been nagging me since weeks before and everytime i look at the book, automatically I fall asleep; serious. And that time even coffee won't keep me awake. I hate myself so much.

I attended a wedding dinner last Saturday. This was my second time attending a wedding dinner, I hardly attend wedding dinner and idk why. Oh shitt, I dont remember anything about the dinner, all I know was that I'm half way drunk. I almost finish the whole bottle of wine with my cousin, two of us. Our parents dont allow us to drink but we say only ONE glass and the waitress gave us a glass full. Before finishing the glass of wine/ half glass to go, the waitress refilled our glass. We quickly drink before our parents even realize. We both ended up so high. Im much better than him, he vomitted! haha... because he added with some whiskey. The best part was, I went home and continue with 3 cans of  Carlsberg. Dam full. It tasted awful but my uncle, who was really really drunk and say that his not, forced me to drink. Ohwell, since im so high I really dont believe I can finish that 3 cans beer. I got some picture,

I want that cake!

Cheers!

Yam~Seng! I told my sis, that guy looks abit like 潘玮柏.

Three of us.

Before I got drunk.
Im not that noob. I dont even think that Im drunk, just very very high. But my sis and bro say I am. 
I still can camwhore, and I dont even looked like Im drunk. Btw, I like getting that high. No unhappiness, you can just shout and jump like crazy. Syoknya. Guess what my dad say, "I have two daughters, one so wild which is me, and one so nerd which is my sis" haha. Sis got angry when dad say she's nerd, shes not lar just description. 


ps. im a newbie on formspring. But I seriously dont love that place because people can ask all sort of question but I wont even know who are they. And dont ask me why i get started there, I have no idea also. haha





Carina.

05 September 2010

I'm a "little" drunk.

Im dead tired now adding on I'm a little drunk from relatives wedding dinner. I'll update about my Sunday tomorrow. * Off to bed*







carina.

Two days in one.

I looked at my blogger dashboard and realise I've a few post in my draft that I've never post or simply forget about it. So, now I'm putting it all together *smiles.

Thursday;
is always my busiest day of the week. Stayed at school to settle the "Chinese society's Mooncake Fest" thing with teacher. Tuition from 4.45-6.15 and 8.15-9.45. There's always no time to sit down and rest when it comes to thursday. But thankfully, I got a bunch of interesting tuition mate and a simply very humorous tuition teacher. Oh! I went to the pasar ramadan at KK last Thurs with Chiyian. She always drive me everywhere, make me feel not-so-good to sit everytime. Since I can already drive out myself I'll drive her nex time. haha, *if she dare to sit*

Spot us!

Dai ga jie =]


Friday;
I just feel that life is so miserable, I'm getting sick and tired of everything. I give out all my hardwork and all I get is this shit. I dint beg you to thank me or something, but at least just realise CARINA did something, dont make me feel so lefted or more serious I din't exist there. I hate to brag about it but too bad I'm born with a good-for-nothing mouth. 
" Huh, CARINA?!" * eyes starring at me*
" Me me me?!  * butterfiles in my stomach in the meantime feeling happy with a slight curve hanging on my face*
" No, we replaced her." I can feel that slight curve on my face dissapeared immediately. I guess no one knows how badly I want that ______
-Conversation for what happened, no offence. ;/ -


Saturday;
After a whole night of thinking plus I skipped tuition, I guess I'm alright.
I drove my whole family from carefour to MCM. Dad say I'd improve alot. *Blushing.

OO my nails.





carina.