19 March 2010

Put me in the hole, and you dont see me.



I secretly hope you know how i feel,
I don't mean it :)

Meiyi, thanks for that DIY plant.
I've done it.  x)


Do you ever feel like "Why am I so unluckly" at this moment,
but the next moment you feel that you're the luckly one?   I do!
Have you ever waited for someone to forgive you and you don't think she'll forgive you,
but she did and you still think it's not true?   I do!
Have you ever feel regretful after doing something you dont mean it,
but you've done it?   I do!

I don't know why i did it at the first place, maybe its what they call 'fate'. All i can say is sorry, sorry and sorry I really dont mean it.
Everyone knows 'sorry' acctually means nothing, its just a word with empty promises.
But, I mean it.











carina.



16 March 2010

Birthday post.



This is the day,
we celebrate the with cakes, present and sweet words.


Happy 17th Birthday;
Meiyi.

 
You're now officially 17, how does it feels?
You can now drive a "real" car.
Let me flash back for awhile, i know u about 5 years.
hmm..u hadn't turn old at all, not bad werr!   haha x)
anyway, hope u enjoyed ur day,
stay healthy,
stay preety,
stay smart ,
and also
stay weird as you are!






carina


05 March 2010

You're my miracle



I secretly hope you won't know how much i care for you;
But even more secretly, I hope you know,
I'm confusing myself.


just look at my hair.
Its so obvious now, I dont even have to stand under the sun.
acctually, before this my mum already notice but she dint really pay attention on it.
Today, she just asked .
" why does your hair looks so brown"
Im shock, i thought she already noticed. hahah
Well, lucky im not in trouble.


ps/.My discipline teacher dint notice as well.






carina.



04 March 2010

Now you see me and now you dont.



You dont know me;
more than me knowing myself.


The weather today kills, its extreamly hot plus im in my baju kurung.
school should really consider putting an air-cond on. ;)
Something really funny i would want to share.
When i was walking home, Suetpeng and I was talking like nobody business.
Untill a guy with his motorcycle stop by my side.
 he asked "can I know you".
I stared at him without reaction for few sec and began to laughed.
I ignore him and continue walking, he followed us for awhile and continue his way.
he's desperate look make me wanna laugh more.
You guys should see on spot, and share the joke of the day. Lmao x)







carina.



03 March 2010

Let's do the happy face ;)




Im dying in the middle of the night;
please dont leave me alone.


Co-curriculum was random and absolutely boring.
I should have stay home and study instead of wasting time there.
and and;
I put my name for table official MSSD basketball but dissapointedly i was not selected.
Nah, only so call 'dissapointed' cause i already had known it.
Im always not that lucky for those 'one-in-a-million draw' where teacher pick your name among 50+ students. haha


For the dad, happy birthday! it's your daay, give it a blast. *enjoy.
My dad said he was born in the middle of the night around 2am.
therefore, he wants us to sing birthday song for him at 2.  LMAO


ps. got to get ready for school. signing off wit love.









carina.

02 March 2010

I need a second chance to breathe slow.




Insulting with bad words are truly hurtful but easy to speak.
while praising with kind words are hard enough to speak,

Yesterday was plain awesome! I cooked (spaghetti) for my dad.
I prepared all the ingredient needed MYSELF except for the tomato paste, i bought that.
frankly speaking, i improved my cooking skills alot but im still afarid of the pan when it sizzle. 



All by me. *winks

this is the easiest part.

All done.









carina,
signing off with love.