31 December 2009

Day after today is tomorrow.



It's the last day of year 2009,
I've been through alot this year.
As Form3 student after taking my PMR result, stepping into Form4 is totally a new kind of thing.
Having trouble chosing Sains clases or sub-sains. After making my decision, I take a long time getting familiar with stuff and orient myself to the environment and  new faces. Well, I get along pretty good with my classmates!
They are cool enough, funny enough and smart enough.
I dislike Biology much, and fail for my first time during mid-term examination.
Additional Mathematic is tough but luckly I still hadn't fail YET.
One more thing, I skip classes alot till i get my first-ever 'surat amaran'. *proud


Before i forget, I went genting with friends which is totally unexpectable.
its abit like dream-come-true. aha!
Next year, this year, will be a brand new year.
Wish you guys a very Happy New Year.




pictures:


















Lots love,
Carina.
 
 

29 December 2009

I'm moving on.





I think this is the last shopping Im doing before school reopens.
I went Subang Parade yesterday with family.
Dint get anything there,only 3 movie from 'Speedy'


Mum wants to watch this, she say its interesting.
and i still dont know what is it about.




This is for me. Its nice you should watch it too.
Their dance move are awesome!




This one is dam funny. Whole family is laughing.



We watch the two movie in one night.
Awesome!


next, is bubble tea.
My fav. part of the night.


Cool Blog, yay!




I took this accidentaly, but it turn out nice.



candid.


Quite a random post, only to kill my spare time before school reopens.













Carina.



Its just me and you.







The cup winks!




Well well,  I had my haircut.
And it was a pretty failure. hah!
The stubborn hairstylists don't understand what i want.
 *grinin'




EDITED//  im gonna take another haircut before i enter school.
Still trying to convince mum to allow me to straighten my hair.
She's givin tons of excuse. darn it!  //



.


Carina.



26 December 2009

A little bit of ecstacy.



Belated Merry Xmas people.
That ginger bread was eatable. It don't really taste good.
I thought ginger bread was suppose to taste abit like ginger. Nah! not at all.









My christmas was fun!
First of all like what i say, i attended a wedding dinner.
I gave out alot of  'first time' that night.

  • First time wearing dress on a dinner;
  • First time drinking alcohol - a glass of wine;
  • First time going home so late - around 3 midnight.


I really had alot of fun that night, I realise its been a long time since I had so much fun with my cousins.
I'm really being crazy that night.
Main reason is because they are all younger than me, there's some gap between lar.
Hard to be serious and sitting down chit chat with the one younger.
Its abit too boring for them so i have to be someone else when playing with them (acting crazily). haha

The bride was so beautiful. Du-uh!
the ball room was beautiful with nice deco and amazing spot lights.
The food was yummy.
yada, yadda, yada....

ooh, did I mention the ball room was beside a shopping mall?
before entering , we went shopping!  Yess!


okay, im out of idea what to write.
Pictures, you turn to talk!



Its chocolate inside.


Before the dinner start, We took lots of photo.
I'm the photographer of the night.

My mum and dad.
My mum is not paying attention here.



Cous sis and bro.



Me and my cous sis.
Yup, i dint wear the dress i bought that day.
Mum suggest this one.


She's cute right? She a laughing machine.
Always laugh for nothing but very adorable when she laugh.
Everyone laughed also.



They are walking on the  red carpet.



The ' four seasons' .



The great sharkfin soup.






Meantime, the 'cha-cha' dancer.



Everyone lets shout yam~~sheng!



The bridegroom is forced to kiss the bride.



Tasty prawn.



All of them went high at the last.
The young ones too. No lar, they're posing only.



He really looks drunk.



Smile :]



Trying to act drunk. Cute!



I'm already getting high. haha



This one is real.



The End.

ps/. i dint get the front view of the wedding couple, cause im sitting quite far.
The wine taste good. I want some more, please?













Carina.





23 December 2009

Picking one.




25th December is coming.
Time passes really really fast, huh?
Remember i say I'm looking for dress?
Yea, i got one.
I don't really like it that much. Mum's choice is always not my like.
I always prefer the one she dislike, not to say she dislike just ___ (idk how to say)
okay, maybe you guys wont understand.
She just don't want me to look mature, but to me its not.
anyone judge it lar!



Mum's choice.
I still don't find any interest towards it.





I like this one better.  x)



[/edited] Mum say i can buy the black one,
to keep.





Carina.

What a day!




21th December '09
Happy Tong Yuen festivaal everyone.
I guess everyone must be busy making tong yuen.


Us too!


Tri-color tong yuen.






Largest tong yuen you ever found.



All the professional tong yuen sifu's.



Photo taken by sis. Tong yuen arranged by me.



The smallest one probably.



How cute is the tong yuen? very.



Quite a random post. forgive me cause I'm too bored.






Carina 'xo.




21 December 2009

Vincy @ Raymon lam's concert.





This video was taken on 19 Dec'
Its only half. Do enjoy it!










carina.

The Grand Finale.



19th December 2009,
Raymon Lam's concert @ my sissy big day.


I 'teman' her for the concert.
Actually, she wants to watch the show with me.
Haha, SEE I know you cant go without me. admit it lar!

She enjoy it alot,
This my first time seeing her going so high,
shouting and yelling throughout the concert.
I did enjoy also, but not too.
I shouted as she wants me to shout.
My mum got the seat abit far away from the stage,
cant see Raymon Lam's face.
His songs are okok.
I don't know whether its my problem or his.
I can't really hear what he sing and talk.
Some of his songs are nice. SOME okay?
* I don't know what is he singing.
He ask his fans to sing during the chorus, no one actually did bother him.
I like his dance, quite cool.
I'm a little bit unpatient, waiting for the time to pass and playing the camera.
Cause of the baby behind and the lady sitting beside me.
The baby keep on poking me withe the balloon,while the lady keep on hitting my face with the balloon. Gosh!
The best part is when Vincy Chan [泳儿] came out.

After reading this post i bet, my sis would kill me.
For sure, i can guarantee!



By the way, here's the photo.
These photos are accordingly.
Sorry, if they are not clear enough.
My hand were shaky + cold weather.


When he comes out.



The clear version.



His first guest. [Wong Cho Lam]






The first bouquet of flower.



He walks around the hall, when people get crazy.



The second guest. [Joel Chan]
I love this part. He's cute to me lar.



I told you he's cute.


Raymon lam and Joel chan.



The third guest.
This is Vincy Chan, incase you can see the picture.


Woo! sweating.


Almost the end.
Everyone laugh when they dance. Its really funny.


Clear version. Joel chan!


All the guest.


We went in quite early cause its freezing outside.
Therefore, we took some pictures to past time.
Fun!


She's blowing the balloon.



Adjusting the camera.


Boo ya!
She finally agree to take picture with me.


Straight went back home after concert.
Still have mood to ss. haha!


ps/. Such a long post.
Btw, I miss Nicholas Teo's concert.
There's a total difference between this and Nicholas's one.
*no offence. =)




















Love by me.
Carina xo'